Contest Alert || "The News About My Family"

in Hot News Community2 months ago

pexels-photo-5163919.jpeg
Picture source


Hi there steemians how are you feeling today I hope all is well and you all are fine and having a fantastic day, for me I'm Also fine as well and having a wonderful but stressful day.


In my entry which I will be taking part in a contest that is organized by @abdullahw2 here in the hot 🔥 news community which comes with the theme "The News About My Family"


What's The Latest Good News In Your Family?

The latest good news in my family isn't something that special to mention but to us it is very special and even worth celebrating, and the latest news is that above all the circumstances and challenges my dad had retired from service and pretty much in good health

And lastly I on the other hand have just gotten a nice job where I get to work as a house keeper in a state representative house and what makes this job so special is the fact that despite the bad economic system in our country I don't get to buy any food as my job covers my feeding


20230522_091602.jpg


And the least I can do is for me to use the opportunity to gather up some money and prepare for my school clearance.


Tell Us One Of The Bad News From The Past In Your Family.

The one bad news that happened in our family happened a long time ago and I always cry each time I remember the incident and how it all happened because I was there and I never want to see such again ever in my life

The bad news 🗞️ that happened in our family was when my mom died she was also a civil servant just like my dad but she died due to heart pain and eversince then I have always missed her and tears will always drop from my eyes each time I remember her.


Tell Us About Your Favorite Relative Why Is He/she Your Favorite?

My favorite relative aside from my brothers which includes @radleking and @prime33 is my uncle's son, yes my uncle's son which his dad is my father's senior brother the first born in the family while my dad is the last born in the family

So my uncle's third son is my favorite relative because he is always very calm and always recognized others unlike my other relatives that will see you and pretend as if you are not there.

So he is always very calm and understanding so for that very reason makes him to be my favorite relative.


pexels-photo-2253879.jpeg
Picture source


Describe Steemit As A One Family In Two Paragraphs.

Steemit is indeed a family on it's own in a sense that it posseses all the basic family qualities, yes a family focuses on attention, love, care and support

And all that qualities are seen here in the steemit platform as family members are aimed at supporting and helping other steemians to grow through curating, voting, recommending for booming support and sharing of rewards for participating in contests

All this and many more combines and make Steemit a very big family that provides a nice friendly ecosystem for steemians.


This will be the end of my entry and I hope you all enjoy reading through it and I will like to invite @solaymann, @msharif, @enamul17


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 2 months ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67