"If TapSwap pays for real ".

in Hot News Community25 days ago

Screenshot_20240527-070806.png

Good morning everyone here on this blog, I welcome you all to another wonderful week on the steemit platform and of course another good contest on the Hot News Community. First I would say, they have done well by bringing up such am interesting topic which have created much attention in the society today. However we must understand that this is airdrop season, apart from tapswap and notcoin, we have more which have payout like GRMX, BLOCK and the rest and more that will bee listing to.

What is TapSwap? Have you connected your Solana wallet?

Screenshot_20240527-070758.png

Tapswap is a mining airdrop activities, which people engage by means of tapping on the coin shown on their phone screen in other to accumulate point and if eligible after the launching of the airdrop, token would be allocated to them for their engagement and would be allocated in accordance to your point accumulated.

Have I connected my wallet?

Yes, after joining the tapswap, the first thing I did was to connect my wallet, cause I really don't want to tap in vain, I did have difficulties though, but it was successful at last.

Tell us how TapSwap has influenced your environment.

After the pay out of notcoin, this has created so much attention to telegram mining, and since people believe that tapswap is the next payout, everyone around has placed much focus on tapping, both elderly and young adult.

Story based on true life

Something happened last week on my way to school, I'm sharing this to tell you how much the tapswap effect has taken place in my society, so this is what happen on Thursday last week, I was on my way to school when I joined this funny Busman ride, in front of the bus was his two children seated and playing with his phone and I sat on the second row of the bus, while for me, I did not pay much attention to what they were doing, I only thought they were playing game in their daddy's phone, before I could know what was going on, the Bus man was shouting to them to tap it well, ans I stretched my neck and behold it was tapswap, I almost burst out laughing, so you see, people are really engaging on this, market women, bus drivers and more, I really hope this one cook well for them.

What will you buy if TapSwap pays for real?

If tapswap cooks well and we get our reward, I would just get my self a new phone, I doubt it will reach to buy other stuff, as my point is still not that high.

Tell us about few other airdrop you are participating in.

Screenshot_20240527-063046.png

Aside Tapswap, this is another mining project have really focused on, you know since the pay out of notcoin, we have a lot of mining project, so in other not to forget some, I decide to focus on few which I know is backed up well, which include Blum and Simple tap, but I will only lay emphasis on Blum on how to earn reward.

How to earn rewards on Blum

  • Play blum game ;

    Screenshot_20240527-082822.png
    This comes like rain drops, all you have to do is to tap on the green gem as fast as you can to earn point. - Click on farming; This is the main mining process, it happens after 7 hours, then you go to claim your point reward - Invite a friend; In the Blum mining, you will earn 10% from your own invite and the best part of it, you will also earn 2.5% from your referral invite. - Extra task; Blum has also provided their users with extra task to earn more reward.

    However, this is one project have focused on so far and Simple tap is also like blum, very smooth and easy to run, if permitted by steemit, you can drop a comment below for Blum link or Simple tap, only for interested people in Nigeria, don't fade on any of these project will pay out at last.

    ALL PHOTOS ARE SCREENSHOT MADE FROM MY PHONE

    I would love to invite @imohmitch @owulama @bossj23 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 25 days ago (edited)

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice one bro, I will start Blum today, am doing more than 14 airdrop already. Though your first image is too long, it doesn't make our roll of posts attractive.

 25 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37