Hot News contest "traveling with 15,000 steem

in Hot News Communitylast year


Photo by Pixabay from Pexels: source
Hello friends and great steemians happy new week, I hope you enjoyed your weekend. It's yet another contest in this very community 'hot news, am very delighted to be part of it, dropping my entry on the topic, "traveling with 15,000 Steem" travel estimation cost.

To which countries and tourist attractions will you travel with a budget of 15,000 Steem? Write down your reasons for choosing the country and the tourist location.


Photo by Dominika Gregušová from Pexels: source
Yes, I will love to travel to United kingdom and the tourist location is Salisbury. According to my research and enquiry, I found the United kingdom and the tourist location Salisbury, a favourite country and location respectively, and a best place to travel with a budget of 15000 steem.

My reason for choosing the country, is because of the Serene and safety geography and most favorable for job engagement. Salisbury , is one of the best tourist location considering for instance, the largest and the lovely cathedral or rather talk about magical religious structures in might and dominion, which is tourist attractions cum other comforts in the location suitable for good living. Therefore, United kingdom would be my choice of traveling with 15000 Steem estimation.

By what Transportation do you go to the place and what is the appropriate transportation fare applicable in your country (a conversion with Steem)? Write your reasons for using such transport.

I shall actually travel UK by air, via plane, it's faster and condusive traveling by air. Majorly, travelers, get to Legos Nigeria but I wouldn't want to give account of the transport fare from my end location here to Lagos Nigeria where I shall pick a flight to UK. Let me go straight to the point, by giving the estimation of the main travel cost which is from Nigeria to the United kingdom. The transport fare is #287,071 based on the current data, which is equivalent to 1,979.8 Steem, with the current price.

Photo by Mikael Blomkvist from Pexels: source

What do you want to do when you get there? explain.

I want to identity with my career, been an architect and to test if it's more lucrative over there, compare to the level of patronage here in my country Nigeria. It's also a super time, for me to meet the experts in the field of architecture which if time and mission permitted as planned, would love to further my education in same profession from masters upwards. And with the balance from 15,0000 Steem, I may do more , depending on the expenses after wards.

And too through out my stay over there, I shall make sure I feed my eyes and memories in tourist attractions which according to the information from a witness, it's amazing geography, monument and whole lot to significantly enjoy visiting to see over there. Finally, I shall make sure learnt a lot, academics and practical practices, make a good savings so that if I should return back to my country, I will have a good record and account of the journey to the country.

Photo by Tiana from Pexels: source

Are there any souvenirs that you bring home or special items from the country? what is the reason.

Yes O, if there are others needed souvenirs, fine! But I must come down my home country with avalanche of various pictures of different locations where I went for tourism and other purposes. And like I said, if there are anything at my disposal to which my country and home would be surprised about to see, I will bring them with also as souvenirs.

I want to thank Sir @fantvwiki for initiating this contest topic. It was splendid, making me hunger for traveling for real life. Thanks to you and hot news community for this contest. Those are the much I have to display for the contest and inviting friends @josepha, @chant and @ruthyjoe.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 last year 

United kingdom has been my dream Country to visit and umyou have indeed show me a nice place that I can reside if I eventually visit the country. Thank you for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19