Hot News Contest 4 | My Opinion On 2 Initiatives Of The Steemit Team

in Hot News Communitylast year


Source

Hello steemians, greetings to you and happy Yuletide season, It's still your humble friend @ebeke. This is my first time to partake in a contest from this great community - hot news, and I will be very happy to bring out my own ideas and experience so far, on the contest, having very interesting topic "my opinion on 2 initiatives of the Steemit Team"

What do you think of the Steemit Engagement Challenge and the SC04 - SC08 curator team? That is, if it goes well, poorly, or not, elaborate according to your opinion.

First, I must say that steemit platform has proved an intension and determination through her pragmatic approaches, programs and initiatives which are the basic elements and tantalising ingredients compulsorily found or inherent of every system meant for productivity, progress, promotion, protection, continuation, and general standard, reliable and secured network. And the Steemit Engagement challenge and SC04 - SC08 are not an exception of such system tools.

This two Initiatives, the Steemit Engagement challenge and SC04 - SC08, has overtime, as old as I am in this platform, a perfect functional teams that I would like to discuss one after another.

Steemit Engagement challenge

In my personal opinion and experience regarding my age in the platform as well, steemit engagement challenge as an initiative, has been in the active branch, it has identified actively productively, with this great platform STEEMIT, in the area of promotion, encouragement, enthusiasm, liveliness, and general progress, earnestly needed as long as steemit platform lives and thrives in the hand of the general people.

Account growth

Let me connect or refer a suitable and marching instance to this course, you know, in schools not every lecturers, can initiate, write and publish books which means people who earn salary, initiate and publish books grow their account faster than those who only earn salary and can not initiate and write.

Steemit Engagement challenge has been solving this problem type by initiating an interesting, safe and nice topics for people to discuss as a contest and map out rewards for winners. With this, those who can not be able to initiate topic by themselves can at least struggle to write the initiated topic and in this way, be in the same pace with the categories that can initiate an interesting topics individually and write as well in building accounts.

Steemit Engagement challenge has through its rewards for the winners made the Steemit platform lively and active, bloggers are competing for the price rewards.

I therefore conclude that this initiative steemit Engagement challenge is performing amazingly great in building accounts, interest and promoting the general liveliness and progress of steemit platform.

SC04 to SC08 Curator Team?

These teams are also, in its centre of functions, performing promotively great, through their visitation to posts with booming supports.

I am indeed, a living witness, because through this team, I was encouraged more to stay in the platform and this team, backed my interest so much so that I had never worked in vein easily. So i am so grateful to the job and functions of this initiative, in promotion, multivation and general growth, it's evident in their supporting system in account building.

Do you often participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge and often get support from the SC04 to SC08 Curator Team?

Yes of course I do, and get booming supports from them.

What impact have these two initiatives had on the development of your account?

The impact is highly very significant, first my account gains faster growth than supposed with booming supports and rewards from contests which if you trace my history, you see I had worn several times and I was appreciated with Steems, sent directly to my steem power.

Secondly, I was encouraged, my interest was built to stay fucus in steemit platform and With these initiatives, I am more lively, active, interactive and develop more passion in blogging.

What is missing from the Steemit Engagement Challenge and the team of curators? give your advice. (examples: it could be endorsements, support percentages, themes, or maybe verification from the community)

Yes to my best knowledge, I would say, that they are diligently hard and appropriately working well. It is crystal clear, that if more price is placed in a contest the more participants bound to get involved. So, they say no one split away easily if all of sudden, surger is being thrown in the his mouth which means if the Steemit engagement rewards price increases or booming supports, it is also beautiful as well adding to their already wonderful performance so far.

Thank you so much this is my humble self opinion on this contest and want to invite my friends, @petface @rudylove and @entity01.

Thank you.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year (edited)
Club500
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )

Broadly speaking you benefit a lot from both of these initiatives. Good luck and I wish you a great day.

 last year 

as connoisseurs of the contest, we can only expect a little appreciation for our efforts in doing a great job. everyone would want support from others. very good post guys. wish you luck in this contest. greetings from me @cekbram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73