You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST : COMMENTS #1

in Hot News Community8 months ago

Hi @fantvwiki,l really appreciate you effort by hosting this contests, truly steemit is social media platforms where we interact with other user, through this process we get to know each other better.
This contests reminded me of my frist week in steemit platform,where by lf I make a post,l will log out,the next thing that will take me here is looking for notification,lf none l will feel so bad,thinking that my post was not seen or my content is poor, but with time the thought was corrected by my mentor, tell me that every one need notification and through engaging in other people post, they can visit my blog too to know more about me.I fine contests to be interesting one.

But don't be offended, how will you know people who engaged in this contest? My reason being that we comment on others people post frequently or should we use tags your name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52