"The best and funniest username I have seen in Steemit"

in Hot News Community2 months ago

In my home town, it's believed that the name a person bears has a great effects on the person. Though I don't seem to totally agree with it 100% but it's true somehow. Thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organizing this Contest to showcase the best names here on Steemit and the need to change some names if need be. Below is my entry 👇

What's the best username you have seen in Steemit and why is it the best to you?

IMG_2282.jpeg

To be honest,I have come across so many beautiful and wonderful names here on Steemit and to crown it all,I have also come across names that made me to pause and smile and laugh at the same time. I begin to wonder if these funny names are for the sake of the Steemit or they are real names of the bearers.

But the question said what's the best username name you have seen here on Steemit. In my first week of starting my journey here on Steemit,I came across a name that caught my attention and it happens to be no other person but @goodybest. I choose this name because the bearer does not want to be good alone but also wants to be the best, this is how is am interpreting it and I believe the bearer also wants to be the best. If you go through her blog and Post here on Steemit you would agree with me that this user is a hard working personality that really wants the best, though I don't know her in person but I see her as a role model here in Steemit,she once helped and still helping me here on Steemit and that shows that she also wants the best for the newbies too.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1LLzzaPD38teRzWNGu2Y9HgmsoHHudCSjDuLnxnaV9hN3fkkKSQsf84B6E3gMTk9Pn991EWxAju2oGb8r.jpg

Tell us briefly about the steemian bearing this best username?

Like I said earlier she's a personality here in Steemit who wants the best for everyone. Currently she has a 77.19 reputation,she is a steem representative and many more. She also organizes very interesting contest which I participate in most times. She happens to be one of the people that motivates me to keep going when I look at their achievement even without them knowing that I admire their steadfastness. This steemians perseverance is one to be studied,how does she manage her affairs here on Steemit and offline despite being married with kids I guess she has a super power..

What's the funniest 🤣 username you have seen in Steemit and why is it the funniest to you?

Well,in choosing the funniest name I have seen here in Steemit,I won't say the name is bad but it reminds me of a wrestler in the heavyweight champions. It's no other name but @tripple-e Whereas the wrestlers name is tripple-h. Now the funniest part is that a man bears the tripple-h while a lady is bearing the triple-e. I quess this my steemian friend wanted to be a wrestler before now 🤣.

iMarkup_20240314_051050.jpg

If you where to restart Steemit, what will be your new username?

If am to restart Steemit,the username I will prefer must be a meaningful one that oñly the name alone carries blessings. The new username will be @goodluck as in the case of my friend goodybest,I think anything good is good and I am going with that as my new username anyday am to restart Steemit 💯.

I wish to invite @rakiya, @eliany & @Mesola to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Well @deprincedeman I must say you are entitle to your opinion, I am me, I'm no wrestler. My username is very unique and carry some connotations, let me tell you a little bit about @tripple-e. In my place we bear three names and all my three names has the same initials, that is EEE. You see. Isn't that amazing? Anyways success to you

 2 months ago 

I didn't mean any harm dear, sorry ask, where are you from?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

No offense was taken

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice choice bro, you mentioned mesola with capital letter instead of small letter, correct that M to m.

 2 months ago 

Okay

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63