"How I take pictures for Steemit posts"

in Hot News Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone,my name is de prince your favorite stemian. I am happy participating in this communities contest for the second time and wish everyone a great day ahead. Below is my entry.

What is the name of your phone?Is the camera making you happy or not?

In the present world of ours, technology has greatly improved and phones are not left out. Today we have phones that can capture even the most microscopic things.

Currently I make use of two phones,I have a Nokia phone and also an iPhone but I prefer using my Nokia to browse while I use my iPhone to take pictures. But in talking about if my camera is making me happy or not I would say that,my iPhone camera is doing justice to that while my Nokia phone is making me sad but thank God for the both of them as I make use of both.

Explain how you normally take pictures for Steemit Post

As a person I love capturing moments, and we all know that moments becomes memories that will live with us for a long time. I don't actually have special time for taking pictures. I love taking pictures of almost everything. If I am to be posting the pictures I have in my phone on Steemit,it might take time before I run out of what to post, though most times I do post pictures from authorized sites to meet what I am writing on.

Show us two recent pictures you took and tell us about them

Everyday we make memories knowing or unknowingly. Some memories are never to be forgotten no matter what,this pictures below was taking on 14 of February 2024 being Valentine's day.

iMarkup_20240224_133322.jpg

The first is a picture of me all dressed up while waiting for my brother and his girlfriend as we planned to hang out. You know 14fh of February happens to be a special day for lovers and I didn't waste time to capture the moments before it becomes a memory.

Now the second picture is a picture of us together at a hotel where we went just to chill.

Tell us the benefits of adding pictures to our Steemit Post?

It's just like asking why do we add salt to our cooking (soup) pictures are like salts,they make our post look more presentable. The presence of pictures in our post makes it look more original,it also makes our post attractive and irresistible. Most times,I do read some post because the pictures capture my attention.

Adding pictures to our Steemit Post gives it an additional value,in other words, pictures beautify our post. Words are not enough to explain what pictures does to our post.

Thanks for reading through my post 🙏

I am inviting these great steemians to be part of this Contest
@bela90
@gunthertopp
@tripplem

Sort:  

What you made us to understand real like you said not always you snap photograph, before you do so you might have a good thing you want to make use with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75