“Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2|All About My Local Music : Hindi,Telgu,Clasical musics.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Namaste Hot news community

Blue Pink Neon Music Channel YouTube Thumbnail.png

source-canvas


Namaste Steemit Family,


I am Deepak Soni,
First of all thanks to the Hot News community to organize such a beautiful contest. I am happy to take part in this session 3 steam engagement challenge.

Various types of local music are sung in different states in India. If the local music of all the states is counted, there will be many which will be difficult to count. But still Hindi song is very popular in our whole of India. Our Bollywood industry is famous all over the world and all the songs sung in this industry are equally famous. This Hindi song of ours is heard all over the world and it represents our India.


video taken by @deepak94


Songs have different importance in our culture, from DJ to classical songs are full of songs.
The following is the tone of Indian music, it is also called Shuddh Swar.


Sa re ga ma pa da ni


There are many musicians in India whom people still listen to. I would like to give some name of the musicians like Ustad Bismillah Khan, Pandit Ravi Shankar, Hari prasad chaurasia, Jagjeet Singh, Lata mangeswar, A.R Rehman, and Kishor Kumar.
I am the biggest fan of Kishore Kumar's songs and I often listen to his songs. I love listening to 90's songs.


Video taken by @deepak94


Indian music is complementing all over the world and it impresses outsiders with the help of its classical and Remix Punjabi songs. There is so much simplicity in both of them that your mind becomes happy listening to them. The special thing in these songs is that all the lines have meaning. No song is meaningless.

https://youtube.com/shorts/NvaM7P1sGcc?feature=share

enjoy the song taken by @deepak94


Many songs are also being remixed into English songs, due to which people from outside the country are also liking our Indian songs.



enjoy the song taken by @deepak94


Right now I am in Hyderabad and Bonalu festival is being celebrated here with great pomp, it is celebrated for a whole month in the month of Sawan and people celebrate this festival with great pomp. In this festival, people sing the main songs here and dance on it. I will share with you the video of this music which I have taken today. It shows our Indian culture that our country is a group of different cultures.

That's all about my entry hope you all enjoy reading my post.
I would like to invite @undaunted123, @krishna001, and @winy for participating in this amazing contest.

Thank you ❤️


Regard,

@deepak94

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Club100
🟢
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
8,8/10
Voting CSI[ 29.0 ] ( 0.00 % self, 266 upvotes, 179 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 26, 2022
O'clock01.40 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote19
Valid Comments from Other Users6
Note
Indian songs are very touching. I even almost cried when I watched the movie Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, when the sad version. I also love voice the violin in the song Aa Bhi Jaa. I think Indian songs are loved by many people around the world. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for review my post @alee75

I really love many Bollywood movies, and her music.
3 Idiots, Taare Zameen Par. In fact i did a versión of one of its records in spanish.

Oh my, I shed tears when watching 3 idiots.
Oh my

Beautiful and great movie.

Interesting to know that

 2 years ago 

Really it's a। Heart touching song, but i m very surprised to listen first time in different languages. Waoo it's great 👍😊

Really. I don't who cry more in this scene: Ishan , the little boy or me. I'm glad that you like my version of the song.

 2 years ago 

India is a very rich country in terms of musical rhythms. They have done a great job introducing their music in big movies worldwide.

I'm glad you were able to share part of the Bonalu festival with us.

It is unarguable that Indian songs are all over the world with their nature of inputting music in their great movies, I wonder how the dance steps correlate so well that no single mistake is done when a lot of dancers are moving in the same direction.
I don't know much about the classical music In India but the pop remix song of some of your country artist is interesting to listen to.

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my publication will be appreciated.
Greetings

 2 years ago 

It's a beautiful music, the singer is so important in your songs. I wish I could understand all the meaning you talk about. It's great that the festival and this challenge coincided.

 2 years ago 

Thanks its yesterday video.

 2 years ago 

So true, I love Indian music

 2 years ago 

Thanks @sagejade .

 2 years ago 

So true, I love Indian music. always makes you wanna move your body

 2 years ago 

Haha thanks ☺️

 2 years ago 

um. Indian music is very interesting for me to hear I have a lot of fans of Indian artists either Hollywood meaning or musicians who have followed me since I was in school. Success always for you

 2 years ago 

I am pakistani. But I can't regret the heart touching of Indian songs. I had watched legends Amir Khan , Salman Khan and shahruk Khan movies have in Amazing songs. Thanks for your participation. Good luck 🤞

 2 years ago 

Indian are the best went it come to music as I listen to to the lyrics and everything and it was so interesting

 2 years ago 

Yes thanks for sharing your views 😊

 2 years ago 

You are highly and pray you check my block to comment on my post of which I will highly appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55