Steemit bright mode or dark mode".

in Hot News Community4 months ago

IMG_20240502_211251-01.jpeg

Hello, good day my follow steemians on this wonderful community. It my pleasure to be here you all and I hope that you all are in good health.

Today I will be participating on a contest which is organized by @saintkelvin17.

Before I start my content I will like to invite @bossj23, @goodybest and @jozzie90 to also participate in this contest too.

How are you doing in steemit, hope things are ok?

Yeah, everything is going very find on this site and my feeling also is getting over rated. Steemit is a very wonderful platform and I am already enjoying it. Everyone here is calm and has respect for follow users,also they is no form of violence here and everybody is well respected. It really feels good to be part of Steemit.

IMG-20240413-WA0094.jpgthis is how am doing on Steemit like one big family.

Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and why?

To be sincere, am not really a fan of anything that is dark even on other social media I don't like using dark mode likewise to Steemit since the day I joined the platform, I use bright mode all days without even trying the dark mode even for a day.

The reality is that am used to white background and a black ink or black write-up on it and I like it.

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like just for 3 whole days?

Not even day, not like it is bad but I only prefer the bright mode, most times when am with my follow steemians the use the other and they are comfortable with it.

But Truthfully the dark mode is really amazing while using it at night in a dark room it doesn't get to shine the bright white light on your face while using it at night.

That is one thing that really amazed me in dark mode but to be sincere I will not use it for one full day.

Imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be?

On a normal we all know the background colour of the platform not only on Steemit also on other social media which is back and white (dark and the bright) mode. And I do think that is possible to use others colours too.

birds-3860034_1280.jpgsources

Yellow is actually my best colour and I Will prefer Steemit with yellow background colour and black write-up.

Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of.

I think that most of the user's 9nbthis platform are on light mode because those that I have meet personally and those that I have seen their screenshot here are all on light mode

And I may say that not all users know how to change from bright mode to dark mode and the reasons why most users will use the bright mode is that joining the platform newly you will be automatically on bright mode and they may not find it interested changing their mode.

To my own prediction, I will say that both steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 are on bright mode, so are to maintain the Legacy, terms and conditions of the platform too.

ST: @hive-168205 @nixiee @el-nailul @alee75 @o1eh

Thanks for reading and supporting my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49