Contest:- I can tell a story, Pt 2.

in Hot News Community14 days ago (edited)

20240629_141435.jpgedit with pixaILab

Good day everyone, how are you all doing. I pray and hope that you all stay in good health and happiness. Today in this edition of I can tell a story I will be writing on a topic that say There is time for everything.

On this particular story I will be using my life experience in this context so don't expect something funny rather expect something creative and a bit emotional.

Title There is time for everything.

The story.

My name is Etimbuk ikeme but many people knows me as Dazzle because these was the I give to myself since when I was in junior secondary school (jss2) but I steemit my username is @dazzle55.

Long years ago when I start my secondary school I was give an opportunity by my parents to stay with my anuty in the city and I hope that everyone know how it feels going to stay with your aunty at the town. At first I was so happy when the news come to me and I was told to prepare my things that I will be leaving the following week.

When the time reach my anuty come to our family and pick me and I was so excited that I will be staying in the town with my cousin and other of my relatives who was also they. On get they everything was working very fine and I was adopted to the environment very fast as I can so that I will not be left out. I enjoy every moment if my life that first year.

Things started charging when my anuty first child turn 9, she was a kid I love most out of all her kids but she suddenly change due to what her mother has been telling her and the way she has being talking to me too. The little suddenly started insulting and talking to me anyhow she likes but I didn't react it but I keep reporting it to her father and all he has to say was I shouldn't answer that she is just a kid and she doesn't know what she is doing.

book-7018452_1280.jpgsource

On getting to my jss3 I told my parents that I will be able to continue stay with my anuty anymore that the insult Frome her kids is too much on me and with my little explanation to me parents the understand my condition and tell me that the will do something about it. To my surprise my parents told me that there is time for everything that I should just managed and complete my jss3 with them no matter what they do to me that I shouldn't answer my anuty or her kids but I should try to stay positive and be obedient to her.

After my junior high school examination, I move to write an entrance examination in one of the population school in my community know as the presbyterian senior science school ididep(Psssi) and I got the admission into the school and I was so happy that finally I will be leaving that harsh conditions I was.

After leaving them for some months pass my aunty realize that what she was doing was not right and have to pay a visit to my school during the visiting day since it was a full time boarding to tell me how sorry she was and her kids and I forgive her for love to lead because the is a quotation I usage hear and state that there is time for everything

The moral lesson of this story
  • There is time for everything in this life.

  • pass through difficult situations in life with patience always bring great opportunities in the future no matter the time it takes.

  • forgiveness brings healing and reconciliation no matter the challenges.

  • The most important in life is for someone to seek support and guidance from others when facing difficult challenges because they many provide valuable advice and encouragement that many help you out.

Take note of this newcomers there is time for everything

I will like to end it here so I will like to invite my follow steemian @anasuleidy @shiftitamann @hive-168205 and @o1eh to join this contest too.

Cc. @saintkelvin17 @goodybest

@dazzle55 Love you all

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Is not right to invite an account with @hive-...... for a contest, please take note.

 13 days ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44