Contest:- "I can tell a story, Pt 1".

in Hot News Community6 days ago

pexels-photo-172738.jpegsources

Hello everyone, today I will be participating on a contest organize by @saintkelvin17 which hast to do with storytelling.

With many story heading that has been given I will to write on the one that say THE IS LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL.

Basically on this story I will like to put myself expression up they without using of any name or character that justify it. That means I will be writing a story that has to do with my lifestyle or let me say a story of my life.

Title: The Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Story👇

This story talks about my personal life. I always dream of becoming one of the greatest writer on steemit but my early attempts were met with unorganized sentence and lack of mark down. My writing was so clumsy and sentences look so awkwardly, and my content was nothing to write home about.

Because of all those things, I was feeling like giving up on be coming one of the greatest writer.

But I refused to let those failure define me. I situp myself so that I can improve my creativity by reading a lot of books o bookshops, and do other practicing without rest.

I try my creativity by writing short stories, and long articles so that I can rate my writing skills.

At first my progress was slow. My writing still lack a lot of polish, and my mark down was still bad. But I never give up, because of my dream for become a great writer on steemit. I joined a lot of contest in different community even when my sentencnce was not good but I have to do that I can received constructive feedback on my post and also encouragement with others great writers.

Days turned into weeks and week turn in months. My hard work started to pay me off. My writing improved, my mark down totally develop and my way of writing has totally change. I started receiving rewards from my post and sometimes my post is being selected as on of the top in a week.

As I start receiving those rewards, i looked back on my past and realizes that sometimes or most times someone need to struggle from the early stage of his life so that they will rejoice in the future.

The only solution that was left for me was to faced my weaknesses, learn from my mistakes, and stay motivated that I can be a great writer one day

pexels-photo-2439783.jpegsources

Moral Lesson of my story

What my story actually teacher me and others are

  • Dedication in life can transform weaknesses into a mighty strengths

  • Failure is a very big opportunity for one to grow and learn

  • when someone has Passion and determination in his life he can overcome any obstacle in his life

  • And most importantly thing is that the is always light at the end of the every tunnel no matter what you are going through.

Here my story here show that through determination and self dedicationone can over come any obstacles in his life and no matter the challenge maybe never give because what tomorrow brings is better than what you are seeing today. Always try to stay positive in your life.

I will like to invite @bossj23 @goodybest and @marynke to participate on this contest too.

Cc. @saintkelvin17

Thanks for your time on my on my entry.

@Dazzle55 cares

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52