"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Toyota SUV]".

in Hot News Community2 days ago
Hello my wonderful friends, it me again one if your favorite blogger. I have come today to be a part of those that will participate in a contest which was organized by our follow steemian by name @abdullahw2 and the title of the contest is My Dream Car. It my happiness to be here and also participate in this contest too.

free-photo-of-back-of-red-suv.jpegsource

Which is your dream car and why?

Everybody has there own way of chosing something in life either by that characters, by color or by speed of the car. So in my own case I have many cars I will probably like to have but the is one car that I always fall in love with so much I don't mind have it as my first car in life.

Toyota SUV is my favorite car because it a car a normal person can afford not too expensive, secondly SUVs is very fast compared to bugatti veyron and others, it has a sharp color that make it look attractive to people. So am looking forward to have Toyota SUVs as my first car before others can join because I actually like everything about the car and it model.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc.

Toyota SUVs have a lot of feature that are so special to me firstly the reason I like this car is because it is very fast and it has a beautiful shape and height too.

Toyota SUV design is very nice that will makes anyone who look at it has a special feeling for it, its sometimes has a look like toyota tundra something the design like like toyota honda.

free-photo-of-side-view-of-a-red-volkswagen-golf-vii-on-a-street.jpegsource

This car has a lot of colors like black ,white blue red and others color. Out of all the colors, my favorite car color is red whether it is the SUVs or others I just like the red because it always nice when driving during the day time.

I like toyota Suv because of its color very much, also it has a good speed performance and it engine is working nice, it has a modern driver assistance suite ans it has a large cargo volume which is very good.

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show, or something else?

The frist day I saw this car was when I was watching football and after the half of the match the channel way Making a lot of advertisement and the show this car I was so move to make a search on it and discover a lot about it.

pexels-photo-9680330.jpegsource

After that I was so surprised when I saw this car on my way to bank and it was a young guy that was driving it to the bank also and I was so surprised to see an it was on blank colors shining.

After that time I have see this car on a lot of movies but nigeria and america movies and some on my location and it becoming a common thing to me now adays. So I hope that one day I will also be a owner of one if not two.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

If am opportune to have my dear car now I will not mind going to port harcourt as one as one of my favorite town and I will set a time firm of 2 to 3 hours intervals for myself if only traffic will not hold me down on my way down they. The reason way I will like to set that time is to check how speedfull the car is.

pexels-photo-12821752.jpegsource

Before leaving on this road journey I will have like to contact @saintkelvin17 that I will become to his town so he should prepare for my arrival. So during that my road trip I will like to go they with @samuelnkenta and @jozzie90 to meet @saintkelvin17 for the first time.

That is all I have about this contest. Hope you find something interesting.

My invitation goes to.
@goodbest
@bossj23
@ngoenyi

Cc.@abdullahw2, @saintkelvin17

@dazzle55 cares about you
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Share on twitter
Link

 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 17 hours ago 

Nice post bro, Portharcourt is a very wonderful place filled with alot of people and the city is very big. It will be nice to see you guys someday.

As for the car, it looks amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34