Contest Alert !!! || "Funny Moments Of My Life".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

eyes-2958141_1280.jpgsource

In everyday of our life we will have a moment which may be funny or hilarious but we have to know that they is time for everything wether it funny or sad. It a nice contest organized by @abdullahw2 to write about a funny moments in my life.
Share at least two recent funny or hilarious moments of your life. They must be funny.

Screenshot_2024-01-27-11-58-12-52.pngafter successful login

1 . One of the moment in my life that make me laugh and call me friends to tell him about it was when i didn't know anything about crypto currency, what I mean I didn't know how to buy or sell coin but I always hear of it everytime am with my friends so one day I decided to download one wallet and give a try to but in my case it was easy when I finish my account registration I deposit only ₦500 to it and the next coming week I lost my phone for about a year plus when I get a new smart phone I try to login back to the wallet but to my surprise I show ×3 of my money and I was just smiling and laughing at the same time.

2 . This one is when i was kid, I use to fear any thing that is black at night, so one day I was sent to go and call my early brother outside which I hope he was with his friends but my plan didn't work for me when I got out I saw something moving towards me with some much shock and nervous in my I just manage to shout his name and it him and can hold it in than to laugh and he to join me to laugh.

What were the reasons that made these moments hilarious?

baby-6618294_1280.jpgsource

For the first one depositing of only ₦500 show lack lack of interest and also losing my phone over a year and later discover that my money has been double, it was am amazing moment.

For the second, one everyone knows that child fear things that are black at night but the laugh between my brother and I turn a scary moment into a funny moment.

How did you manage to keep your composure (or not) during this funny situation?

At first when I finally login into the application and saw the money I was just like is that I have mistakenly login in to another person account but when I check and saw my details the smile come first but I try to control it but couldn't than to laugh it out.

After discovering it was my brother I try to hold it back to maintain like I was not scary but when he was laughing I couldn't hold than to follow him and laugh too.

Did those moments teach you anything valuable or leave a lasting impact on you? If so, what was it?

Yeah it teach me that in everything in this world someone should take it serious, okay how I wish I had a mentor who teach me about crypto currency back then by now I will have been a very big person in the industry.

That moment between me and brother leave lasting impact between the two of us because sometimes we remember it a start laughing at each other and making joke about that moment which is totally fun.

I will like to invite
@Jozzie90
@bossj23
@goodybest
To participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 5 months ago 

Aku kalau gelap suka kabur..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64