Hot News Contest 3 | The Dream Team

in Hot News Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Holla everyone, I am very delighted to make a content in this great community which I think should be my first post here. Thanks to this great community for bringing up this contest tagged: Dream Team. For the love of football have made a content below about my dream team

1670928340460.jpg
MY DREAM TEAM


WHICH FOOTBALL CLUB FROM WHICH COUNTRY WOULD YOU LIKE TO BUY WHAT'S THE NAME OF THE FOOTBALL CLUB AND WHY

There are alot of football team but I would love to buy Manchester United club which is my dream team and favourite one too. Manchester United which is currently the record title in the English premier League, with 20 record titles. I really love Manchester United game play which is the counter attack tactics. Sir Alex Ferguson was my best Manchester coach, He managed Manchester United to its appex and I enjoyed his game play with the likes of Rooney, van persie, schooles, Berbatov and others. I want to buy Manchester to recreate something like the Alex Ferguson era. The Manchester United football club is in the English premier League England. England as a country plays well too despite being knocked out from the world cup competition.

download.jpeg

Source


WRITE DOWN ELEVEN CORE PLAYERS YOU WOULD LOVE TO BE PART OF YOUR DREAM TEAM

The eleven players makes up a football team not only players but equipped and utility ones.i have in bulk players I would love to buy for my dream team. Starting from the goalkeeper, David de dea playing for Manchester United is a right choice because of swift and fast reflexes in defending the ball from entering the net, He's good and will be perfect to help bring up my dream team. For the central defender I'll love to go for lisandro Martinez playing for Manchester currently beacause tackling from that section needs an aggressive and stable player like him. For the left back Jordi Alba is a perfect match for my dream team, his speed is all I want to be able to pull up and down during tough matches. The right back will need Kyle walker playing Manchester city, he plays very well with his outstanding speed I think it will be of more value in my team. Moving to the midfield Bruno fernades is skillful and considered a perfect match in the attacking midfield, his passes and sense of reasoning is swift. Casemiro is a cool defensive midfielder controlling the major aspects in the pitch, tackling and giving major passes. Ikay gundowan is cool to be my center midfield, He's so skillful and talented when it comes to handling the ball. The left and right wings need Marcus Rashford and the wonder Brazilian kid Anthony both playing for Manchester United, they're good when it comes to skills and giving up through passes. Speed too is considered intact. For the striker Haaland is all I need because he's a goal scoring beast. He kills every match with his outstanding, unique and unbearable hunger for goals scoring

My dream coach

images.jpg
Source

Erik ten hag is a perfect coach for my dream team after he led Ajax to victory presently he's now a Manchester United Coach. His style of play is to dominate the ball and converse the game burning the opponent.


WHAT ACHIEVEMENT WOULD YOU LIKE TO ACHIEVE WITH YOUR CLUB AND EXPLAIN NECESSARY WHY

What's competition without winning a certain goal. I want to be in possession of the premier League title and also achieving the champions League title with outstanding plays and victory.
For the love of my dream team Manchester I will do anything to take it to the appex

1670928340438.jpg
FOR THE LOVE OF MANCHESTER UNITED

Thanks for going through my post❤️

INVITING...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@dorismos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.2

Thank you for sharing together here.

 2 years ago 

Glory Glory Man United

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43