Contest: the best news have heard in my life

in Hot News Community4 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to participate in this very contest topic tagged the best news have heard in my life. Much appreciation goes to @saintkelvin17 and the community for bringing on this contest topic.

IMG_20240111_152016.jpg

Life is full of ups and downs, stating that we can't predict what comes up the next moment but we can work up to bring up good happenings and events. Most things happens without us interfering, I will say some are just unforseen occurrences that happens without human control.

Most times bad occurrences takes place in our life but what really make sense is that the good clears off the bad memories so easy. A scenario where a poor young guy gets rich and forgets how the pain of suffering was, good events like such occurs.

Some news heard or shared are just rumors which tends to destroy the present state of a person. It's widely known that rumors spread easily and faster than legit news.

I will be following up the contest hints


What's the best news you have ever heard in your life

1705133455654.jpg
During my matriculation

Going back to how things was with my parent when I was promoted into a new secondary class, things went so tough for my parent and it was totally hard for them to afford my school fees. That didn't stop me from showing much zeal in school, I stayed up outside the school gate to get notes after lectures from my classmates. Writing my WAEC examination didn't just go well like I imagined because I wasn't allowed to write all the papers but I made it out writing the important ones without the school interfering.

I wrote JAMB Examination to pursue my dream course after after completing my computer lessons. I wasn't offered admission because of how high the cut off mark was for that year, I felt bad because my jamb score was good for that course. I took another step by writing again the next year, after waiting long by uploading my jamb and waec result on the portal. I was so glad to see accept congratulations, I couldn't bear the joy of being admitted. I screamed do hard running to my parent, that was actually the best news in my life.


What did you do after hearing this news?

1703343714289.jpg

After receiving such news, I couldn't just hold it long I screamed so loud running close to my parents to share the news. My parent were happy with me throughout that moment, I felt much love and joy around me. I had this special feeling of reaching my target soon in life.

I think there are set of adrenaline that pump in us when we receive such good news, it gives us something special we can hold on for long.


Imagined waking up from sleep and logging into steemit just to see a notification of steem curator 01 upvotes what will be your reaction

This scenario took place last week, I was so happy that I couldn't controlled. I called up my siblings to see how huge the upvote was, it was 51 at a blow. To say I was mad at the moment but I just controlled up everything at that moment. Upvotes from steemcurator 01 was long awaited wish and I was so happy to see it come to reality.


Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 goodnews this year

My believe this year is to do greatly in life and to receive more than 5 goodnews this very year is what I won't stop expecting and wishing for. To me I won't just wait for it to come meet me here but I will work tirelessly to see myself recieve them in folds.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@bossj23
@onlyonefave

25% @null

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

My dear getting admission now is a hard nut to crack. Thank God for you. Is not easy. I'm happy for you.

Receiving such a big vote from SCO1 my dear thiay was wow. Anywhere you deserve it congrats. Wishing you more dear.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much🥰❤️❤️

 4 months ago 

You are welcome dear

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment on my post🥰❤️

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Your post is awesome.

 4 months ago 

I can actually relate, getting admission this days is a big deal but thank God you made it, it was really a good news worth celebrating.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment on my post❤️❣️

 4 months ago 

Getting admission into the university is really hard, so most times we don't need to fall back just because we were rejected during our first attempt, we should keep trying until we fight back our place.

And I think that's what you did, you kept on moving until you got your admission in the university, I pray that God continue providing for your parents.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73