Contest: My Dream Phone

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Good day great steemians in this very community, I am delighted to be part of this very contest which is about our dream. We all do have an electronic gadget as phone which we use to process many operations with ease. All thanks to @cryptoloover for organising this great contest topic.


Which is your favourite phone company?

There are different types of company producing phone in the world like Techo, Nokia, Xiaomi, Samsung, Apple, ViVo and Infinix, all producing best phones. From the onstart I really loved Techno phones because of the strong battery embedded. Getting to know more about phones, Xiaomi is my favourite phone company because the battery capacity and camera lens is nice not to talk about other company that the quality goes off easily.


Write about the phone you're using at this time

Not long ago, I got my redmi10c smartphone in full joy. It was a long waited gadget which I saved for many years to get.

IMG_20230127_224024.jpg

The phone specifications got me inlove with it, *50mp for rear camera, 680 Snapdragon, 5000mAh, 6.71 for pixels All these essential qualities made me go for not minding the months it took me to save.


Which phone do you want to buy if you have the opportunity

I have great love for Xiaomi company producing redmi. I will still go for redmi product but an higher upgrade, which is Redmi note 11 pro. The phone is a higher and upgraded version of Redmi phones with lovely specifications. 108mp for the rear camera, 6gb ram with 5000mAh for the battery capacity


Are you able to buy it right now? If not then which arrangement have you made for it?

Actually it's not in my budget to go for it this year, planning to get it early next year though have not made any savings for it yet.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
 last year 

Please use the correct tag #cryptoloover-c01

 last year 

Thanks for the correction..have edited it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76