Contest: My Birthday Party| 6th of April 2001

in Hot News Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone in this great community, with much joy in my heart writing about my birthday and happenings on that day. Much thanks to @cryptoloover for bringing up this beautiful contest.


Meaning of birthday

Birthday can be defined as anniversary of an individual, state, community and even institution. So many people set aside that day to be a great one to celebrate another year added to them or institution.


Tell us about your birthday when it's celebrated or occurs

We all have our birthday, that special day we were brought into the world. My birthday is on the 6th of April 2001being a special day for me to celebrate life and existence. Every 6th of April marks to be a very special day to me, I feel much joy to be alive to celebrate another year.

pink-wine-1964457__480.jpg
Pixabay


Do you celebrate your birthday or not? Tell us the reason

Birthdays are great days to give thanks for additional age in good sound health. I celebrate my birthday eventhough I don't make it grand but thanking God for making me to see another year in good condition. I sometimes forget about my birthday and my little sister serves a reminder, telling me about it. The little reason is because my parents don't really take it grand but normally wish you well throughout the year.


Tell us about the best ever gift you have received on your birthday?

Before then, I have not been so serious about birthday but not long ago I got much interest in it when I was given a gift. The best ever is one given to me by my mom which is prayers and long wishes for success and good health. Materially my close friend gave me wears and body lotions on my birthday being one of the best material gift

presents-1893642__480.webp
Pixabay


Tell us about your dream birthday venue

Have not celebrated my birthday in a grand way before but I would love to. I really love birthday parties sited outside the home maybe at the restaurant. Planning to celebrate my 25th birthday in a public restaurant.

istockphoto-1327043239-170667a.jpg
Pixabay

Thank you for going through my post💗❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @davidmarkgeorge Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day. please increase your voting CSI by supporting the other users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43