Perspectives and information 5th edition | burnsteem25 / @dave-hanny

in Hot News Community2 years ago

bitcoin-2007769__480.jpg

Source

Introduction

Greetings! Amazing steemians, I am glad to take part in this contest of the amazing community of @hots.news with the topic; perspectives and information on burnsteem25, what the meaning of burnsteeem is, the benefits, and other things I would write about the burnsteem25, keep reading down as you read from answers I will be answering from the contest topic below.

What is Burnsteem25?

Burnsteem25: simply means an act of burning or giving 25 percent of a cryptocurrency coin which is called "steem" for a particular reason. Now, the reason for the Burnsteem25 reason of setting this 25℅ is to make this coin(Steem)rise in amount among other cryptocurrencies in the crypto market, it is also an aim to burst the price easily and this is done by every steemian setting a percentage of 25% on their daily post to @null which is a good initiative from the Steemit blog and I want to believe they've looked into the future before bringing up such initiative.


Does Bursteem25 hurt you? Yes or no? explain why you chose yes and why not. or there are other reasons you can say.

No! It doesn't because sincerely, the Burnsteem does not hurt me but rather gives me joy as the curator's vote comes in high dollars. But the fact is that after setting 25% for the burnsteem and then ending not getting a vote that is the point it hurts me the more but I must confess that the percentage I give, draws the attention of the curators to notice and visit my blog easily and for that reason, I keep setting the percentage in so much hope since votes are not guaranteed.

An instance is having $30 as your vote from the article written and then it is sure that you've set the percentage even before the post gets voted, as the $30 pays out, first, 50% goes back to the platform, the 25% goes for burning steem and the remain for you. The reason why I explained this is such that when there is no vote after distributing this percentage then it hurts but if there will be a vote the smiles on steemians faces would be amazing.

How do you participate to support Burnsteem25? explain

According to the above topic, and having explained what burnsteem25 is all about, how I participate to support Burnsteem is simple which is by setting the 25% percent to @null and @null is the account where the percentage goes. To support these initiatives, and also, use the hashtags in any article I write to contribute wholeheartedly to the burning of steem for the future.

Thank you all for reading through to this point, I hope you have learned a lot from this little I have written about the above topic, I invite @Josepha @ishayachris @naka05 @emisol, @yakspeace to join in the participation of the contest. Love you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tha k you dear for Inviting me to this contest am grateful. Honestly burnsteem25 is the act of keeping the value of Steem high. You have written well best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, thank you fruend, i appreciate your reply and accepting my invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00