Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

in Hot News Community4 days ago

handbag-1478814_1280.jpg

Source

Hello guys,

Warm greetings from my part of the world, I love and cherish your presence on my blog, I wish every participant success as we share on our opinion and ideas on the above contest topic organised by a very special user @abdullahw2

What are the essential items you always keep in your wallet or purse, and why?

  • Money
  • Passports
  • Identity card

There are somany things that can be kept in a purse but the most important items are the ones mentioned above. Cash is very important to be properly managed, children knows very well that mummy's purse is where is keeps some money so they don't dear open it because they will be beaten or punished. Passports mostimes shows the real owner of a wallet or purse because the face will easily spell out the owner's identity incase of misplacement. Identity card could be a national identity card, worker's identity card etc.

How do you choose a wallet or purse? Do you prioritize style, functionality, or something else?

briefcase-161032_1280.webp

Source

The very important thing I prioritise when choosing a purse is it's colour. I love to go for a broad colour that can go with any colour of clothes I am wearing. The styling does not reallyatters to me but the functionality matters e.g having inner pockets etc

A purse that has good zipz, inner pockets and safer parts to keep money or those items to be kept in the purse. A purse should be a very portable but comfortable bag that more than money can be kept there for safety.

Have you ever lost your wallet or purse? How did you handle the situation?

handbag-407198_1280.jpg

Source

Yes, I have lost my purse and that was at an occasion I attended, the mistake I did was to leave my purse at my seat to ease myself, so when I got back I realised that my purse was no more to be found after searching thoroughly. After a while I heard my phone ringing and the person called to let me know that the purse was thrown by the road side and an identity card there carries my phone number so, through the phone call I was able to get my purse from the person who found it.

If you could only keep three items in your wallet, what would they be and why?

  • I.D cards
  • cash
  • Passport with phone number at the back.

A purse is a small bag that is used to keep some important items and these items are very essential i.e they are very important such that nobody can pick it without the owner's knowledge and that is the reason why it's a small bag that can be taken along to anywhere by its owner to avoid any risk of being stolen.

Thank you all for reading and Invite my friends to join the contest. @simonnwigwe @ashley-p @vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You are so lucky to have found your lost purse. Mine was never returned and i summond courage to let it go. I am happy for you my dear. Success in the contest.

 4 days ago 

Thank you dear friend, I was so lucky ooo to have found mine. Success!

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 3 days ago 

Thank you friend, I appreciate your review on my post and I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48