The Diary Game || Better life || 10-May-2023 ||A Normal Day ||by @daud07.

Hello Member's 👋.

How are you all?
I hope you are good and healthy.
@hot-news community is one of my favorite community.
Today,I want to share with you my Today diary.
I will told you how can I spend my day.

Sunny Morning.

Today,I wake up at 8'o clock because the rays of sunlight hits my face very strongly through the window.
The sun is very strong .I can feel the intensity of the sun.
I guess it's really hot day .
I quickly get up from the bed and make my breakfast get ready for the college.

IMG_20230510_155704_666.jpg

Afternoon.

After the college,I feel really hungry and want to eat something yummy.
Then my friend recommend something and we decided to eat spaghetti at his house.
My friend is one of the best cook .

IMG_20230510_160118_500.jpg

He is lazy cook but make delicious food.
After satisfied my hungry I take way to my home.
There is a lunch time in my house .
My all family members meet me on lunch table and offer me to eat but I told them about my lunch.
I came back to my room and change cloth and want to sleep 😴 for some time.

Tea time.

In Pakistan,4'o clock is a tea time .
All family members gather on tea time enjoy the tea and gossip.
When I was in my dreamland my little brother wake me up and call for tea.
I enjoy the time with my family and also talked about our personal life.

IMG_20221220_143625_539.jpg

Evening time.

Evening time is one of my favorite time.
In the evening,I have a call from my friend.
He want to meet me .
We decided to meet in the garden .

IMG_20230510_161310_573.jpg
We spend sometime with each other.
There is a ice cream parlor near the garden.

IMG_20230101_200952_395.jpg

After that I said bye to my friend because there is a lot of work is waiting for me.
That Is how my day today.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sincerely.
@daud07.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing here, please fix the introductory post in the Newcomers community so that it can be verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03