Hot News Contest 4 || My Opinion on 2 initiatives Of the Steemit Team

in Hot News Community2 years ago

20221216_203111_0000.pngedited with canva


MY OPINION ON 2 INITIATIVE OF THE STEEMIT TEAM


I love making quality posts on the steemit, I have followed the community for a long time and come up with a conclusion to perform in various contests and I am fully committed to posting quality posts in the great community.

I would be taking part in the contest, talking about mine opinion on the special "duo" as regarding initiative of the Steemit Team. I would be participating thus;


What do you think of the Steemit Engagement Challenge and the SCO4, SCO8 curator team?


The Steemit Engagement Challenge is a great program which has helped so much in the Steemit platform as regards boosting competition. I also appreciate @steemcurator01 once again for appreciating quality post and also for visiting my blog this week. The challenge has brought out great interesting topics and I would look forward to participate in more too.

Furthermore, the Steemit Engagement Challenge comes with great quality as it unites passionate writes from various countries bringing us to a great understanding of various tribe, countries and the general way of life of most countries in the world populace as seen on steemit.

pexels-tara-winstead-8850706.jpgsourcea positive review for the curator team

Moreso, the SCO4 and SCO8 curators are so wonderful, I get amazed as they make it a point of duty to appreciate quality posts no matter your country, place or residence. As at the time of this post, SCO4 has visited me twice in the week! I am elated to we that system is so transparent, upright without favoritism or partiality. I must say they stand out among the curators too. I appreciate their reselience, advising them to keep up the great work.


Do you often participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge and often get support from SCO4 and SCO8 Curator Team


I am an active member of various Steemit Engagement Challenge in various communities and for the record in the last 2 weeks I have gotten almost 10 posts of mine curated and booming support too on the selected ones. I really appreciate their efforts to ensure that brilliant quality of posts are rewarded.


What Impact have these two initiative had on the development of your account


There has been massive impact on my account, I must say there have been a great increase in my account lately, seeing how my quality posts and beautiful publications lately. My great vote of thanks goes to this great team as they have been a steady increase in my portfolio and reputation on my account lately.


What is missing from the Steemit Engagement Challenge and the team of curators? Give your advice


Firstly, the Steemit Engagement Challenge is so wonderful band I would always appreciate the great effort of various post. I must say if the challenge could be more channelled towards fun game such as riddles proverbs and more interesting topics which would wake up a nunchalant man. It would be greatly appreciated.
pexels-mike-van-schoonderwalt-5505154.jpgsourcefixing the missing piece

Moreso, I would love special rewards be given to participants who takes part in above 8 steemit Engagement Challenge in various communities, the participation requires high mental tasking and I feel a reward should be given to someone who participates in more than 8 challenges. Just a humble proposal.

Finally, I feel inviting participants to contribute to each engagement challenge is so great as most times invited participants ignores your request, however if a participant invites 3 people and the total invitees participate in the contest, such a participant should be rewarded , this would improve the overall zeal to keep pushing as we get to the closing quarter of the year. I appreciate the organizers of the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I must say if the challenge could be more channelled towards fun game such as riddles proverbs and more interesting topics which would wake up a nunchalant man. It would be greatly appreciated.

You are absolutely right bro it could’ve make it more interesting and fun too. I agree with your idea

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by

 2 years ago 

😊

 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI27.8 ( 0.12 % self, 274 upvotes, 165 accounts, last 7d )

Hi.. @daprado1999, I'm excited you're benefiting from both initiatives. The opinions that you describe are enough to describe the benefits that you get, and I am sure you will continue to grow. We encourage participants to have a good voice, Thank you for participating.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the positive recommendation too once again

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

@nadiaturrina thanks for your positive review. I would always keep posting quality contests.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 5%.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35