Hot News Contest 19 || My Favorite MoviesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230203_034953_0000.pngedited with canva


MY FAVORITE MOVIE


A movie is an organised act arranged in order of importance bearing a script, actors and actresses, producers, directors , "behind the scene photographers, script writers, video experts, just to mention but a few, who come together to produce a fun filled package which would thrill, entertain and captivate the attention of an audience, tickling the fancy and making them happy, all for the sole purpose of generating income.

"What genre of movies do you like? Explain why you like it"

I do appreciate watching special genre of movies ranging from sitcomedy, horror, action, sci-fi, romantic/erotic movies. respectively.
pexels-oleksandr-pidvalnyi-12932476.jpgsourcehorror movies my special genre of movies

However, my special genre of movie amidst all odds is the horror movies! I have always enjoyed movies but the special I set mine eyes on horror movies precisely "The Conjuring movie", I got fascinated and entertained, it possessed me so to say. I could not set mine eyes off it, I had to hit notification button on the YouTube for updates of new horror movies.

Moreso, the thrilled frenzy, fearful euphoria, and a host other activities makes me love the special genre. It captivates my full attention distracts me from worries and fills me with the relaxation vibe! I do love them, I would also advice a few lot to get themselves horror movies, it tenses and relaxes the nerves almost immediately. It remains a masterpiece to me.

"How often do you watch movies? How do you feel Everytime you watch a movie"

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-7991579.jpgsourceseeing a movie remains my top hobby

Seeing a movie remains my a top notch hobby, I developed recently. I enjoy watching movies and surprisingly I can say movies make me relax and can my nerves after a hectic day. They are sleep stimulants to me too. I watch movies daily, funny enough and it makes me feel happy.

Moreso, I would never underrate special benefits it has to me, improving vocabulary and aiding in accent as I can comfortably fake a British accent and a Russian accent too courtesy watching these movies. A good movie does good as medicine. I feel uplifted, happy, revitalized fufilled and satisfied after seeing an interesting movie.

"Is there a title of the movie you like the most that you have seen? Briefly explain why you like the movie"

pexels-ana-maria-5749881.jpgsourcethe money heist movie remains mine best

The title of the movie is "The Money Heist", La Casa De Papel. Is a Spanish heist movie. It is a great masterpiece too. It is a suspense filled movie, interesting and captivating. The interesting part about the movie is the fact that it remains unpredictable. You can never anticipate the next move in that movie. It remains like a game of chess, there was high mental brilliance. I love the movie and it has remains the best to me so far.

Furthermore, this great movie broke the existing protocol of mine horror movies. I fell in love with the great series mad I watch it over and over again from time to time. It is a great one and all should try seeing the movie too. It remains one of my best in mine archives.

Any recent or old movie, recommend to us? Tell us what the movie is about?

I would recommend the Money Heist, Prison Break, The Conjuring, Accident Man, See. These are the few lots I think would we great for us mate.

The Money Heist is a Spanish heist movie where a heist was planned on how to rob a big bank of Spain, the great emotions, pain, and torment given to the thieves who got into the bank, there was tears, sorrow, pain, even as the government used their great military force to stop this low lives, this was so interesting, I must say.

Moreso, some lost their lives as the story unveiled, there was great joy when things turned out good and pain when an unlucky member of the gang was sniped down from an opening in the window. It is a must watch. I believe we would see the movie soon

May the best contestant win this contest too

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @harferri from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

03/02/2023


image.png

 last year 

@harferri thanks for the positive review

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26