Contest Alert: The best news I have heard in my life

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Good day Beloves Steemians

How are you all doing, I hope all are moving in a better condition, Well it has been a while I haven't posted anything, that was because of I was mouning the painful incident that happened to my mentor @richy20, Indeed he is passing through a lot of sorrows and pains. Well am so happy to participate in this great contest and at the same hand thank my mentor and role model, someone that motivates me through his hardworking @saintkelvin17 for hosting such an interesting and amazing contest.

Well, As humans as far we are living we must always encouter both good news and bad news but our prayer is that those baf ones wouldn't lead us to an unexpected downfall in life. Well according to this Content I will.be giving a well detailed explanation on my best news in my life and also how I encountered it. Join me throughout and I promise it will be interesting and educating.

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

Well, Looking at the best news I have ever had in my life was after my writing my wace in full meaning WEST AFRICAN EXAMINATION. Which is normally one of the most difficult examination which indicates that you are truly done with you secondary school college. Well after writing this examination, I really had the courage and ambition of writing my Jamb examination too, this one is what make you qualify to further you studies to the university levels.

good-news-information-alert-from-hand-with-megaphone-or-loudspeaker-vector.jpgsource

I had this motivation and ambition, that after writing my wace i will go and apply for the jamb examination so as to further my education to the higher level. As I was done writing my wace and my results came out successful and among the best results having 6 A1 in maths, English, Government,Civic Education, Christian religion Studies, literature, and Economics. My results was really amazing and my parents were really proud of me.

good-news.jpgsource

As I was done with my wace the next week I decide to have of discussion with my Beloves uncle's and brothers, to help me further my education into the university college, the painful part was that non of them agreed to sponsor me and told me that the have no such amount of money. I was really discouraged and bitterly crying inside me. Asking To myself who will help me. My father is already dead and my poor mother that is fighting day and night to see she puts foods to the table can't afford such amount of sponsorship.

good-news-sign.jpgsource

I was really discouraged about furthering my Education because I had no body to help. Pains and sorrows filled my heart and I wish my father was a live he would sponsor me to any level I desired. I went straight and started looking for handwork that will help promote my target of furthering my Education. And really want and learn how to sew boxers because it is among the businesses that really pays awesomely after learning how to sew I started earning massively.

But the best news is that earlier this year, one of my uncle's I told last year about furthering my Education to the university college. Called me on phone and told me to come to his house that he really wants to discuss with me. I really taught that it was a joke and I went straight to his house that following day. As I got to his house we started some conversation and he ask me how serious I am about the university level and also how prepared I am I answer with a quality report and he was really amaze, and Lastly he told me to go home and prepare for my jamb that he will sponsor me to any level in my EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND. Indeed I was really happy and it stands to be the best news ever.

What did you do after hearing this good news?

Sincerely Speaking after hearing such amazing good news. I was really happy I thank my uncle to the highest level one and imagine, I was also suprise and then ran home happily and told my beloveds mom, As I told her she started crying and I believe it was a tears of joy. She started thanking God Almighty and calling him Wonderful names, she dance for happy and told me that what God can't do doesn't exist. I was so happy to for my and it was a big congratulations for me.

mot-happiness-141984449.jpgsource

After some few days my mom also went and gave testimony in our church so that everyone will celebrate with her. Finally the second step I did was to start an intensive PREPARETION so as to pass my Jamb examination which is the only avenue that can lead me to the university college. Currently now am preparing, reading my books and doing so many research on how to get a successful journey ahead and am looking forward to study LAW at the university college and it stand to be one of the hardest courses in the college. But I promise myself that with determination and Hardworking I will successfully pass through it.

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

happiness-key.jpgsource

Well, Since my coming to the great Ecosystem I haven't received any upvote from STEEMCURATOR01, I normally sees people receiving great upvote from STEEMCURATOR01 and I promise myself that with determination and Hardworking I will surely receive such upvote. Well, assuming I log into my account and sees and upvote from STEEMCURATOR01 I will.be so much happy that everyone in the world. That day will stand to be the best day in my life which I will never forget easily. I will so so happy through that week ans it will also encourage me to push further.

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 goodnews this year?

maxresdefault(0).jpgsource

I so much believe ooooo, it is being said that believing is reality and seeing is believing. I really believe that more than 5 good news will happen in my life this year, As far God Almighty liveth I will surely encouter such blessings from him this year. And Sincerely speaking those goodnews had already started working in my life, And my believe is that more will come.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content, I believe you all love it. Am inviting @goodybest @chukwu10 @akreen

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

It a pity that your uncle could not support you to go to the university.

Anywhere in every situation we should give God the glory your mother did the right thing by giving testimony in the church about your success by that I know that God can make a way.

Thanks for sharing with us. Wishing you success.

 6 months ago 

Wow. Thanks for the nice comment. I really appreciate.

 6 months ago 

You are welcome dear.

 6 months ago 

Wow, I know that feeling when you are successful in your waec, when it was during my period to check my results, I jumped up and down because I passed it and I think that's thesame thing you did, truely alot of things happen to us every day, and we just have to remember the good ones which will put smiles on our faces.

Thanks for joining this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32