Contest Alert 👉 || My Reaction After Being Accused

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello all wonderful Steemians 👋
My warm and humble greetings to you all, how are you doing, I hope all is well and good? And how is the stations of things there in your country, actually my my, here in Nigeria, is raining season and is really affecting is due to the road construction.
Well I just wished to send my warmest regards and greeting to you all 💚.

Am so pleased to be one of the participants of this very delightful contest, well organized by @saintkelvin17 and my warm greeting to him for such effort and also to this great community.
Without wasting much time , at the his juncture, I will be going further in emphasizing on his on this great topic, it will be so captivating, so I will be glad as you read, so let's go..

EXPLAIN ACCUSATION IN YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING

Screenshot_20240719-094050.pngsource

Actually, the word accusations has varieties
and many meaning and with different explanations, mean while, it depends on the way one meant have understand it.

Accusation in my own understanding, well, I will say that, is a force expression of view or act to insist by a witness or someone that a particular person or organization or even a country has committed an offense, but yet, it was an untruthful false statements.
In this case, accusations is an untruthful statement, force expressions, Force witness, or even at of telling lies against someone or any other thing.

TELL US SITUATION WHEREBY YOU WERE ACCUSED OF SOMETHING AND HOW YOU FELT

InShot_20240711_005159199.jpg

For the fact that we are still breathing and living as a human being, we must face challenges like accusations and we can't run away from them, no matter what? Because we are humans.

Truly, once open a time in my life when I went for a holiday to my aunties house, actually, I went to spend my holiday at her place, there at Lagos state, that was during my secondary school period, when i came, she welcomed me very well with her family and two little children, but one faithful morning, when I had already spent 1 week at her place she was searching for her money's which she kept inside the wardrobe but she couldn't find it, but what annoyed most was that, she didn't bothered to ask her children or husband but she insisted asking me, may be that I meant me the one who stole the money.

Sincerely, I tried to defend myself but to no avail, she keep on pointing hands of accusations on me, well, I shed out tears 😭 and felt so bad.

WAS THE TRUTH FINALLY OUT THAT YOU WERE INNOCENT?

20240719_100324.jpg

Actually, for one to be accused, it means that the person right and innocent and not guilty of the sins.

But I really thank God for his divine intervention on my behalf, finally, the stolen money was now found at their neighbors house living in the other flat, the next evening when when I came back from office with her husband, we had a knock at the visitors door, behold it was our neighbor, she pleaded on behalf of her son, that he was the one who took the money from my aunties wardrobe when he came inside their house to visit me.

Actually, my Anuty took the money from here as the woman left, she felt s sorry for her fast action and pleaded to me, well, i have no other option than to forgive, but my happiness was that she letter find out that i was innocent of that act.

IS IT RIGHT TO HATE THOSE WHO ACCUSE US ON UNNECESSARILY

Screenshot_20240719-100753.pngsource

Well, we don't have to hate rather, we should cultivate the habit of love between on another, even due we are been accused of something, we should still love and live together in harmony, because, one day the truth must be reviewed and unveil, then it will now be obvious that you are right and innocent.
There is nothing hidden under the sun ☀️, so fell free and not bad when you are been accused, never hate dose who accuse you for no reason, rather love 😘 let's love ibe another.

MY CONCLUSION

Accusation is normal, everyone must face it but they fact is at last for you not to be found guilty.
So let's learn how to stay form accusing one another because is so bad to bear force witnesses against someone, you may hot the person through that or cause for the person heart problem or even high bp, mean while people do accuse their neighbor so that the will be free from punishment, but please if you are among people who like to accuse, stop it and learn how to live in peace and harmony.

Thanks for going through my post I really appreciate you and Am inviting @josepha, @fantvwiki and @avalanch to also participate.

Cc.
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65