Contest Alert: My feelings during the one week engagement challenge break

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Happy New year Beloves

You all are fully welcome to this interesting blog of mine, How are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and good. Well I will love to send my regards to my role model @saintkelvin17 for hosting such an interesting Contest. Indeed this topic is what we Steemians should discuss on and I believe all will move as drafted.

How was steemit looking like without the engagement challenge?

Steemit Engagement Challenge is a universal remote control in this great blockchain, which brings all Steemians together to discuss on one topic and also interact with each other. This Engagement Challenge is what make this blockchain more active, and we the users sees is as a medium were we meet different people/friends from different countries coming together to engage, interact and also have a good time with each other.

Interaction.jpgsource

Well I will love to say that this great platform was looking so boring, weak and also dump without the engagement challenge. No more motivations, no more interactive session, and many more. This great Ecosystem really look more boring and no appetite to create content because no one is giving the motive to do so. This also made some communities more boring and also made we the users less eager to publish quality Content.

steem-5f44bde81a93b.o.pngsource

In the aspects of interactive session, it really took away this particular aspect of interacting with each other, it made we the users to stay far from each other which shouldn't be so. No more discussion Among we the users and Less eager to publish content. Indeed the absence of the Steemit Engagement Challenge drop many uncircumcised downfall to this amazing blockchain and also to we the users.

ravhrq5msdw83fxta9ec(0).pngsource

Did you feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge?

Yeah. It really feel so strange to me, because since my coming to this great platform I haven't experienced such absence of the Almighty Steem Engagement Challenge. It seems to be more strange to me and if I was to suggest I wouldn't allow such to happen. Engagement Challenge is among the pillars upholding this great blockchain and shouldn't be absent no matter what because it makes this blockchain more active and one of the backups that makes this blockchain keep moving forward.

Charity-in-the-Light-of-Quran-and-Sunnah.jpgsource

What's your hope and goal for this season 15 engagement challenge?

My hope and goal for the season Engagement Challenge is that I will strive hard to be among the three best selection among all, I will also stand to create for of quality content and make sure I stay totally away from plagiarism. I will also me active in the aspects of comments because its normally Among the strategy to win the challenge.

goal2.jpgsource

Also I will make sure that I keep participating in every community that are be assigned to host the Steem Engagement Challenge. Also I will make sure that I keep participating in every week Steem Engagement Challenge still the year ends and finally I will fight to see that I get massive upvote from STEEMCURATOR01 or 02. This are my hope and also goals and I believe that by the help and grace from the Almighty I will achieve all this things.

Tell us that community you want to be hosting engagement challenge every season and why?

Well, the community I want steemblog to keep selecting them for the hosting of Steem Engagement Challenge in every season in no other community then my best and favorite community, No other community than @steemkidss. Well I so much love this community and the interesting part is that they keep motivating me and also stand to direct me in certain areas I need to improve in this engagement challenge.

The following below are why I want this great community to constantly keep hosting Steem Engagement Challenge

Picsart_22-11-07_07-40-52-878_1.jpgsource

  • They stand to publish quality and Interesting topics and also the best in this area
  • They have effective and hardworking moderators who stands to guide we the newbie
  • Their reviewing concept are of good quality
  • The community is always an active community and also have active members
  • They are the best when it comes to hosting of Steem Engagement Challenge
  • And in selection of the three best after the participation, they give accurate results.
  • They have an effective founder in they person @ngoenyi

@steemkidss for me is really the best community I love so much and I which that steemblog will.give them the opportunity to keep hosting Steem Engagement Challenge every season and I so much love their founder @ngoenyi.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great Content, I hope you all love it. Am inviting @ngoenyi @goodybest @chukwu10

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Pembahasan yang sangat memuaskan, sangat menarik untuk dibaca. Pontingan yang sangat menarik.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice post my friend, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27