"Contest Alert !!! || My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Choota Bheem)

in Hot News Community27 days ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

HIDDEN SECRET_20240507_174837_0000.png

Designed through Canva

This is my participation in a contest "Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Choota Bheem)". organized in HOT NEWS Community
by @abdullahw2

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

Assalamu alaikum. If we talk about my childhood and the cartoons which I had seen for the first time, then obviously my answer along with others would be that the cartoon was 'Chhota Bheem' or 'Tom and Jerry'.

Now both these cartoons were on different channels, like 'Tom and Jerry' used to be shown on CN station and 'Chhota Bheem' used to be shown on Pogo channel, so I don't remember which cartoon I saw first, but I remember that it happened sometime And sometimes when I got bored on one side, I used to switch to another channel and start watching another cartoon.

But if we talk about my favourite cartoon, I used to watch 'Chhota Bheem' mostly. If 'Tom and Jerry' is installed on one side and at the same time 'Chhota Bheem' is installed on the other side, then I would prefer 'Chhota Bheem'.

IMG_20240507_181214_301.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

IMG_20240507_181225_635.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

if we talk about my favourite, then I already tell you that Chhota Bheem was my favourite cartoon and it is obvious that every person likes cartoons in childhood, similarly I also liked cartoons in childhood.

At that time Motu Patlu cartoon was not available which is why I am preferring Chhota Bheem, but if Motu Patlu cartoon was available at that time then I would have definitely preferred Motu Patlu, because the story of this cartoon is quite learnable and good.

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

Like every child, if he is given a chance then maybe he can watch cartoons the whole day but the thing is that the parents know what is good and what is bad for us. We did not realize this at that time, that is why we wish that we keep watching cartoons full time.

But in the whole day there must have been about 2 or 3 hours which were given to me so that now I could watch cartoons, but when there was a holiday in school due to some reason then I used to watch it for a little longer at that time, but school Due to work I was given less time, approximately 2 hours.

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

As I have told you all that my favorite cartoon was Chhota Bheem, hence I would definitely like to tell you which character among them was my favorite. Because whenever you watch a movie, drama or any scene, you have a favorite character in it, similarly you definitely have a favorite character in cartoons too.

Now if we talk about my favorite character, keeping my childhood in mind, my favorite character was Bheem. Because whenever some bad thing happened somewhere, he would go there and fight and stop the evil by defeating the enemies. That's why he was my favorite character.

IMG_20240507_181253_361.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

I'm Inviting @sahar78 @saintkelvin17 @chasad75
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
 27 days ago 
 25 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 25 days ago 

Thanks alot ky dear brother for verifying my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50