Result!!! Benefits of the Staking of Cryptocurrency | Prize Pool of 3 Booming Votes

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Welcome everyone, this is the results announcement of the nineteenth contest that I have organized in the Hot News Community. I am happy with the progress of the participants in the contest.

Contest!!!.png

Edit by Canva

Overall Summary

This was the nineteenth contest that I have announced in one of my favorite community and I am happy that a total of 15 participants were seen in this contest. This is a very good contest by my side as it was the nineteenth contest from my account. I ensure you that I will keep on publishing more interesting contest in the future.

Out of 15 contest posts, The participants of my nineteenth contest are shown below.

IMG-20230606-WA0023.jpgIMG-20230606-WA0024.jpg

screenshot taken from steemcryptic.me

In total, there were 8 club5050 entries, 4 club75 entries and 3 club100.

Winners of The Contest
PositionUsernameClubLink
1@radleking100Link
2@allahnawaz035050Link
3@rezvan100Link

Many many congratulations to all the winners of this contest and I am thankful to all the participants of my contest. See you all once again in another contest very soon.

  • Two of the winners have already received the booming votes. I request @fantvwiki brother to give booming votes to the winner which is not already voted.

Note: The users who have received the votes from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 are not included in the winners. There is no guarantee for the winners top receive votes from them as well.

Thanks for participating. See you soon in the new contest.

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, @heriadi

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Congratulations to the winners, I will be waiting for your new Contest to participate and also try my best to be among the winners.
Thanks @cryptoloover for your effort.

 last year 

congratulations to the participants who have followed this contest.

I hope that in the future there will be a contest theme that will be held in this community, related to blockchain and cryptocurrency, so that we can add more insights and references.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78