Hot News Contest 24 | Prediction, The Champions of the end of the seasonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the @fantvwiki in the Hot News Community the name of this contest is Prediction, The champion of the end of the year so let's start;

67AC81CF-3966-4645-8553-555D591DC211.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Which Football League was the most exciting this year, explain why?

If we talked about the football leagues in all overall the world so there are hundreds of leagues and all the leagues were excited and give amazing spectacle after week by week I am not a great football lover but I also see some amazing matches between strong teams in the football leagues according to my knowledge I know only some leagues and I discussed about them.

If we discussed about the most exciting and wonderful football leagues in this year so my favourite and amazing one of the best league is English Premier League is the best league in this year it not means we claimed other leagues according to my knowledge I think EPL is the most watching league in this world England is the place of every new game.

7D43E077-03D3-4DCB-8E3C-D6007B682005.webp

Picture is taken from Freepik

Football fans have great interest to see this league every year the top two teams Manchester United and Drama unfolds are the strong teams in this league this year a large number of fans saw the every match according to report about 35000 audience saw the every match in the ground it's talking about just live not on TV.

Write down your predictions about who will be the champion at the end of the season in all competitions

Yes we discussed about the winners at the end of season in every leagues so let's see the below;

English Premier League

  • I have already talked about this league in the first question I think the most strong team in this league is Manchester United and also it's my favourite team in this league I hope it will win the season.

Italian League

  • I don't know much the Italian league but I discuss here about the best team with the help of searching Nepoli is the football team which leads in the Italian league but I think Inter Milan will top this year this leads in the league with 47 points.

5AF1FCC1-4EBB-476D-8215-38EA5E55FA8F.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

Spanish league

  • Spain has changed its football game in this year and evey team/club works hard in this country if we talked about the most strong team in this year Real Madrid Spain team is very strong than last year.

German league

  • In German league the most strong and top team is Bayern Munich in the past this team win the 31 titles and 59 gold medals and it has 82 points on the top I think it will be win in the end of season.

French league

  • In thr French premier league the strong team is Marseille France it's lead on the second number on the point table with 1746 this team work hard in this year I hope it's will win the end of season.
Is there a local football team in your country that you like, Tell a little about the club

Pakistan is not much famous in the football game this is because that the youth of our country is more interested in other sports like cricket. There are also many low people who like to watch football but there is a good news that the Pakistani government is applying different steps to promote football in the country.

8EC140D8-664C-431D-88FB-7D749064BC5A.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

There is one football team which is very much famous and successful in our country. The name of that club is Wohaib Football Club. The full name of this team is Hafiz Wohaib Butt Memorial Football Club. The manager and head coach of this club is Hafiz Salman Butt who is working very hard to promote the football sports in Pakistan.

Once i have seen a live match of my favorite local football team . that match was held in the district sports center of our district. I went there to see the match with my other friends and we enjoyed the whole match. This was the the match played between two different teams and one was from our area.

Conclusion

In these days football attracts the attention of their fans especially during the leagues season everyone wants to see his team in the league I saw passion of the people during the FIFA world cup which held in QATAR I hope in next year's football has a grear future.

I invite the @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 @tayyab100 and @sduttaskitchen to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Great post, I enjoyed it. Thank you for participating, good luck.

 last year 

Thanks for your precious review

 last year 

Please can I have the link to the main contest @cryptoloover

I can't miss such a contest 😃

 last year (edited)

I think you are late

 last year 

Ok it fine 😊

Thanks anyways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69