Hot News Contest 16 | "3 Best Communities of My choice"

in Hot News Community2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the contest which organised by the Hot News Community the name of this contest is 3 Best Communities of My choice in this post we discussed about my favourite communities and manage all the questions so let's start;

44B1E33A-D3FE-4976-959F-D56363292542.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Do You Think following many communities on Steemit is good or not? and how many communities do you currently follow?

There are many communities that is runjin on the steemit and all the communities are doing their best work as possible every steemian has his own personal opinion about the communities we are following many communities but we do not work in all communities we know only those communities there we work if we discussed about this question so in my opinion there is so good that many communities following.

Because it's a so good when we work in many communities and get support many people follow just those communities where they want to work that is not good because when the support becomes stop frim these communities there will no opportunities for them to work in other communities they start at new so there is also best way to get support you should follow many communities as possible and work on them.

2024344A-7721-4536-9F55-751746E91A51.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from my Profile

If I discussed about communities that I follow so these are above 40 I follow many communities as possible I have already said that we should follow much communities as possible for get support I do nit work in all communities but I follow them for the future and create best content in them I suggest you to follow many communities as possible.

Write down the 3 Best Communities in your opinion and give reasons why you chose all three.

I have already said that I don't work in all communities but I follow them for future if you already work on steemit you know that every steemian work just that communities there he receives support so the same case with me I work in just 4 to 5 communities so here we discussed about my 3 best communities so let's see the below;

1.Hot News Community

I have been working in this community for last few days and I received very good support from this community especially from the moderator in this community I always participate in the contest and because I really like to participate in the contest so below the details of this community.

060EBDDC-8685-4103-A66C-04CE91B496DB.jpeg

Screenshot taken from Hot News Community

CommunityHot News Community
Subscriber2102
Active84
Admin@fantvwiki
SpAbove 10,000 steems
Followers134
Curation acount@hive-111300

So this all about my first best community that I get support from it now we move to my second best community so let's see the below.

2.Steem4Bloggers

This is my second best community that I work in it I really impressed by this community because it was created just few months ago and due to hard work of it moderators now it becomes very famous on the steemit platform and I get much support grom this community.

B5D5893A-8A28-4C3E-A91C-43938EEAD6AB.jpeg

Screenshot taken from Steem4Bloggers

CommunitySteem4Bloggers
Subscriber1052
Active250
Admin@steemdoctor1
SpAbove 21,000 steems
Followers119
Curation account@hive-109435

So this is all about my second best community I suggest you to subscribe this community and get much support from curators and take part in the engagement challenge now we discussed third one.

3.Steem For Betterlife

This is my thirst best community that I follow it and work in it I started work in this community few weeks ago and just participate in the contest which are running from different moderators O really get good support from this community.

B36CF722-1FBD-4D97-B21F-15ACDEA68170.jpeg

Screenshot taken from Steem For Betterlife

CommunitySteem For Betterlife
Subscriber7586
Active130
Admin@irawandedy
SpAbove 42,000 steems
Followers283
Curation account@hive-153970

So this is all about my third best community I suggest ypu to subscribe this community to get support from @booming and create a best content and participate in the contests.

Are there moderators from all three communities that you like how it works, give reasons you like it.

Yes,all the moderators are working very good and be active in their communities and they try hard to give support their user as possible I really impressed from their work here we discussed about these moderators.

@fantvwiki (Hot News Community)

He is the moderator of Hot News community and I have seen he is best moderator in this community and he always tries to his best to give the support to his user I really impressed from his work I know him due to contests because every week he plays a contest in his community and I always participate in the contest.

@steemdoctor1 (Steem4Bloggers)

He is a moderator of Steem4Bloggers and work hard in this community even this community has not any booming support but this boy always tries to give much support to the user in this community through curators I really impressed by him because he is a good crypto studen and create good content.

@irawandedy (Steem For Betterlife)

He is a moderator of Steem For Betterlife and hard working man I also see this person in the community he always active for help to their users and support them in their best content he is also encouraging the power up contest I get support from this person and I always participate in his contest.

So this all about my best three moderator who runs their communities in very good way I hope these moderators will support me in future.

Without mentioning the name of the community, did you have a bad experience with the community you joined?

Sure I could not mention the name of this community but I told you my little story that hearted me a lot it was beginning of my steemit account and my reputation on steemit is about 57 and I was a new user on steemit I posted first time in that community and I was unknown from the roles of that community.

I did little plagiarism in my post I didn't know about that type of plagiarism and unfortunately I muted from that community and they didn't give me second chance and that I was really disappointed from the team of community due to that action I did not work on steemit about 3 months.

Conclusion

This is all about my experience with these three communities we should follow maximum numbers of communities to get support from them we should post at least one everydayI hope you will like my this post and encouraging my contest.

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1 and @lavanyalakshman and to participate in the contest

Cc

@fantvwiki

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice to see you participate again, great post. An interesting experience for me to read, continued success for you. Thank you for participating..

 2 years ago 

thanks for your precious review

 2 years ago 

You're welcome.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 23/01/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44