Hot News Contest 19 | My Favorite Movie

in Hot News Community2 years ago
INTRODUCTION

Greetings guys and welcome to my post. It's been quite a good ride with steemit and I am happy to see that I am progressive steadily.

1675510990178.jpg
credit to @fantvwiki
For this post, I will like to create an entry for a contest organized by sir @fantvwiki in the hot news community. In this contest, we are to talk about our favourite movie and some other small details. Let's start shall we?

WHAT GENRE OF MOVIES DO YOU LIKE? EXPLAIN WHY YOU LIKE IT.

Basically,I love action movies with a very good story line. The reason is because action movies can be very much entertaining, and as a lady, one needs to at least gain some skills when it comes to protecting oneself.

Movies with good story lines are the best way to communicate important knowledge about how the planet works.

HOW OFTEN DO YOU SEE MOVIES?

Well, I used to always watch movies before becoming a nurse, but ever since I venture into this profession,I stopped watching movies as I used to. Currently, the only time I could see a movie is attimes during weekends.

HOW DO YOU FEEL EVERY TIME YOU SEE A MOVIE.

I do feel very relaxed and refreshed when I watch a movie.. attimes I even sleep off in the process of seeing a movie and I really like it to be honest.

IS THERE A TITLE OF THE MOVIE YOU LIKE THE m MOST THAT YOU HAVE SEEN?

Yes, I have seen a couple of movies lately, but the one I really enjoyed seeing is "Shaft." The movie is very superb and it passes a very important lesson to the people seeing it.

BRIEFLY EXPLAIN WHY YOU LIKED THE MOVIE.

So, the reason I love this movie is because:
In this movie, there's a married couple who divorced due to the rough actions the husband do carry out. Her husband is a powerful man that gangsters are against due to he has clashed with them on different occasions and his wife isn't happy of it, so she requested for a divorce. She took their son and brought him up in a very responsible manner after which their son joined the FBI.

After their sons murder, he decided to investigate the crime but t no avail, so he decided to go to his father for help. They had a rough and insightful reunion, but his father decided to help him in his investigations. The team of father and son turned out to be an amazing one irrespective of the responsible and irresponsible differences. During this time, both father and son went alone well and took down the bad guy but the mother was furious but couldn't do anything at this state because the son have already gotten used to his dad and forgiven him for not being around all these while.

The moral from this movie is that as a mother, you cannot keep your child from their father because in one way or another, they will surely look for their father and get along with him well.

ANY RECENT OR OLD MOVIES RECOMMEND TO US? TELL ME WHAT THE MOVIE IS ABOUT.

images (13).jpeg
img src

Well, recently, I started watching animes instead of actual movies and so far, it's been superb. I really love seeing Japanese animes and I will recommend that the readers of this post go see demon slayer (kimetsu no yaiba). This anime is very interesting and it shows the power of siblings bond.

In this anime, the family of the main character named tanjiro was attacked by a demon which killed all his family but infected his younger sister with the demon blood, thus turning her into a demon. Due to the bond between the brother and sister, the sister couldn't eat tanjiro even as she was turned into a demon, but instead, she protected him.

Tanjiro decided to become stronger and turn his sister into a human again then take revenge on the demon that turned his sister into a demon, and as such, he decided to join the demon slayer corps. They faced many trial on their way, but they still held on to each other, protected and fight beside each other. Other demon slayer got to know that tanjiro was carrying his sister (who is a demon) inside a box to protect her from the sunlight, and they tried to kill her but tanjiro protected her while assuring everyone that she wouldn't harm no body.

Well, this anime is still ongoing though and I wouldn't want to finish the story to avoid being a spoiler. You can go to Google and search for a place to see the anime.. it's very interesting.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I really appreciate. I will see you next time.

I invite @yakspace @ronninboss and @jueco to join the contest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir @heriadi for your support

 2 years ago 

You presented a very nice cartoon movie which was very good. We all love to watch some kind of movies in free time. Thank you so much for participating in such a beautiful contest. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for stopping by my post... Your comment is very much motivating sir.

But sir, Demon slayer is an anime not a cartoon

 2 years ago 

Oh I didn't realize it wasn't cut, thanks for pointing it out. thanks for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59