SEC S5W6||MY BESTIE ||MY LOVE FOREVER BY @CHUKWU10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
png_20221115_073849_0000.pngdesigned in Canva

Hello dear folks,how are you doing and I hope all is really really working out fine and good.
Today I will like to be sharing with you guys about some few of my best friends who I really love and cherish,and also in return they really really love me also.tgere names are Chinemerem and favour,I will like to give to you guys some information about them and also how I got to know them.

About Chinemerem and how I met him
IMG_20221113_170643_978.jpgme and my friend Chinemerem in our house

Chinemerem is really a very good friend of mine both in really life and also here in steemit,I really love to be around him because he makes me happy.

His full name is Chinemerem Samuel,he heils from anambara here in Nigeria and he is also a blogger here in steemit.

I got to meet him in my nursery school,he has been my classmate when I was in my tender age,we go to school together even with the fact that our house is not close to each other,he comes and wait for me every morning and then we go to school together.

After our nursery school,the both of us graduated and also we were registered in thesame primary school because our parents have got to know that the two of us are friends so we have built a good relationship with ourselves and also between our families.
The both of us competed for the 1st position in our class because we two are brilliant,but this never put any hammer to our relationship,he always motivates me whenever am down.

IMG_20221113_172216_954.jpgme and my friend Chinemerem with his younger brother in their house

After our graduation in primary school,the both of us graduated at the same time and also we were registered in thesame secondary school,our friendship was really something everyone both in our homes and in school would always talk about,he was not just a friend to me but also a bestie and lover.

Till now that we are out of school,we both will always visit each other and also we are planning to start work at thesame time and also go into the university at thesame time because we want to become one thing in the future.

IMG_20221113_172145_131.jpgbest friends forever
What makes me comfortable with him

I really love everything about him and he also loves the way I do my things.
One thing I love about him is the motivation he gives to me in life,he tells me not to quit in anything I am doing in life both here in steemit when I was not getting votes after creating so many posts,he instructed me to keep on posting and I followed his guild lines.

Another thing I like about him is the way he dresses,he doesn't dress like other bad boys in the street,he dresses properly and is a role model to me.

About my good friend favour

Favour is another good friend I really like in this my life, although he is a bit older than me but he really really likes staying with me anytime am less busy.he comes over to my house and helps me to finish up my works and my parents really loves him for such act,now I will share with you about favour.

Snapchat-431646740_1.jpgme and favour

Favour is from ohaofia,here in Abia state Nigeria,he once lived in Lagos with his aunty when he was in his tender age but later came back because his aunty had some financial problems over there,he never stopped believing in his hustle and when he came back he immediately found something to do for himself so that he can get money to take care of himself and also help the family.

I met favour in 2010,when he came back from Lagos,his parents lived in our street,the main thing that made him love me was because I can really really play football,and the both of us are lovers of football,he comes every evening to call me so that we can go out and play some football,he is really a good friend to me and I can't really do without him.

Snapchat-265530790_1.jpg favour my friend

Things that makes me comfortable with him is the way he plays football,he plays almost the way I play,he dribbles too much and crosses the ball to the other team mate and they will score,I just like everything about him and our friendship can't go away.
I invite @okere-blessing,@madilyn02,@fortwis09 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kamu menunjukkan betapa kedekatan mu dengan sahabat baik mu terluhat indah dan menyenangkan memiliki selera yang sama adakah hal yang bisa menyatukan 2 orang menjadi sahabat
Semoga berhasil di kontes ini

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the nice comment,I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

You have good set of friends is my pleasure to see them through this contest.i wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the comment,really appreciate.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.5
Total Score
8.5
Voting CSI6.4 ( 1.52 % self, 66 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 15, 2022
O'clock18.59 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Hai...@chukwu10. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for evaluating my post,am really happy.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome.

 2 years ago 

Alright.

 2 years ago 

Another sign of a healthy circle of friends is when you feel comfortable being yourself when you are with your friends.

On the other hand, if you are in an unhealthy circle of friends, you will likely show a lot of pretense. This is because you feel uncomfortable showing your personality, interests, and opinions honestly.

I also share a post about my bestie, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

 2 years ago 

Okay,thank you for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49