Hot News Contest 16 | 3 Best Communities of My choicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Adobe_Express_20230122_0414130_1.png edited with adobe express app

Welcome to my blog; I hope you are really doing fine. I will like to be participating in this contest, and I am really glad to be participating in this awesome contest, which is organized by a very important member of this community. Here on the Steemit platform, there are communities in which we really like and always live to post our stuff in them; we like the way they support their members, the kind of contents they produce, and also the way their moderators work.

do you think following many communities on Steemit is good or bad? How many communities do you currently follow?

If a steemian decides to follow as many communities as possible, I can equally say that he or she is really making the right choice, because when you get in touch with as many communities as possible on the platform, it will make your growth really easy because you will get to know about their programs and contests, and you will join in and get good support.

Unlike me, when I was registered new in this platform, I was just in one community but never received good support and I never grew, but when I joined another community at the first place, I just realized that I am really doing well in it unlike the previous one. I just realized that the first community I joined took everything for themselves, they only supported their members, and never created a good impact in making steemians around them grow.

And I can boast that I am currently active in not less than five communities, and in these five communities I am really active; I join their contests, I win some of their contests, I receive good votes from them, and I also get the exact reward according to my position in the contest announcement post. I will conclude by encouraging every steemian around the globe to try their best in following and becoming active in as many communities as they can, because it comes with a very vital benefit that will at last make them smile and will also play a good role in boosting their account.

My three best communities

Amongst all, there are these three communities that I feel relaxed and calm in while posting in them. I am not choosing based on the support they give me or any other thing, but I am choosing based on the value I get from being a member of their community.

  • Steemforbetterlife

  • Hotnews community

  • Steemkidss.

  • 1.steembetteelife:

steem4betterlife is one community I have ever loved in my life. Like I just said in the previous paragraph, I am not choosing any community because of the support I get from them, but I am choosing it based on the value and more blogging experience I get from them.

steem4betterlife has really created a good impact on me when it comes to creating quality posts and doing contests. It is in this community that you can find up to four contest in one week, and their moderators are all active in publishing contest for its members to participate in. They also issue votes from the crowd and additional steem power to the best winners.

  • 2. Hot News Community:

This is another community I am well pleased with; I feel calm and have courage when posting my stuff in the community, although I have been inactive for some time and I have also missed a lot of contest, but with all that I still feel like I am lacking behind. In this community, they accept all kinds of posts from anyone in the world; they don't need additional payment for verification; and just like the first community I joined when I came new to this platform, they also organize good contests weekly for their members.

  • 3.Steemkidss:

No matter what I might be doing in this life or how successful I might be on this platform, I will always remember and have Steemkidss in the back of my mind and will give them good support in any way I can. This was the community that helped me grow so much more than I expected. When I joined the platform in one selfish community where I was first registered, I was not growing and they did nothing about it, but as time went on, I realized and found the Steemkidss community, which was owned by a member of our country, I was really happy with the way they gave support to everyone, they gave curation triple vote to everyone, and almost all quality posts received votes. This community made me become more than I expected. When I was not growing and I was not growing and I was not growing.

Are there moderators from all three communities that you like how work?

Yeah, there are moderators from these three communities who are really working effectively and doing everything in their power to see that the community is really working well and fine. I am not choosing them based on the attention or support they give to me, rather, I am choosing them based on the rating of their work and contribution to the community and Steemians around them.

This is a moderator in steem4betterlife. He is really working effectively, and I love the way he works in this community. I like the contests he posts, and I also like the criteria he uses in selecting his winners. And the most interesting thing is that he posts contests that bring value to the platform. He posts contests that encourage powerup, steemit promotion, and also the growth of its members. I must say that he is really a good man, because I don't know how to thank him.

This is the best moderator among the moderators I like in the platform. I can say that he is really a one-man squad; he is the only one in his community who posts contests for people to participate; he creates up to 3 to 4 contests each week so that people will never feel bored of his community; he also publishes quality contests, which draw the attention of SC01 to the community.

This is another steemian I like so much for his good work in the platform; he is not just a moderator in steemkids, but he is also a moderator in different communities around the platform; he does everything in his power to see that he carries everyone along; he reviews many posts and gives their grades to the content creators; he has a good reputation and steempower, which are used to support other steemians; he does not only publish contested; he also makes sure he participates in almost all of the engagement challenges organized by the steemit team; I must

Without mentioning the community, did you have a bad experience with the community you joined?

Yes, there was this community that really broke my heart, and I couldn't even cry. When I first joined this platform, I only wanted to be part of this community, but I never got there. good support from them and they never cared. When I joined other communities, I just realized that the previous community is just selfish and does things in a corner way. There was also a time I had problems in life, which led to my powerdown. After some months, I came back to the platform and realized that they had powered down. I asked many steemians the reason why this very community left the platform, but I didn't get any good answer, and with this, I just realized the reason why they will always support only their members and not any other person.

Thank you all for reading through my entry. I just enjoyed creating this post and sharing my view on this awesome topic. I would like to invite @bossj23, @saintkelvin17, and @fortwis09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great writing, I really enjoyed it. I am sure you will continue to grow with all the communities that exist in Steemit. Thank you for participating, good luck @chukwu10.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the kind words, I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite, expect my entry before Thursday, you really said alot in this post and am surprised Steem alliance and steem4nigeria wasn't mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55