Hot News Contest 13 | Exclusive Interview

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Adobe_Express_20230111_2131270_1.pngedited with adobe express app

Welcome to my blog for today. It has really been a very busy day for me, as I have a lot of things to do both here on Steemit and in my personal life, but I will never miss out on this amazing contest. It is organized by a moderator in this community, and we are told and instructed to write about exclusive interviews. This is a program that has been run by a very important steemian here on the platform, and it has helped us learn about other steemians from different countries and regions.

To guest, I will like to be featured in the interview showcase.
There are really these two Steemians that I really admire so much. I like the way they do their things and also their commitment to seeing that the platform is really moving forward. And these two steemians are as follows:

This is one steemian I would like to see featured in the interview showcase one day; he is really committed to his work here in steemit, and he has quite a good reputation and steempower, which he uses to support other steemians who are still starting to blog in steemit.

He is a good teacher; he has been of God's help and has contributed greatly to see that his community grows and lacks nothing; he has mentored many successful steemians out there, and I must say that he deserves to be part of the showcase at least once, so that he can share with us how he started in steemit, how he became successful, and also his struggles and how he overcame them.

This is another successful steemian I know, and I believe that some encouragement from her during the interview will really play a good role in making us grow more; she has really done great things for each and every one of us who knows and interacts with her on the platform. He is also old on the platform and has a good reputation and strength, which he always spends on us so as to make us grow.

I love reading through her posts, especially her diary games. She has also greatly contributed to creating communities of food kids and food lovers on the platform, and she is also involved in making it possible for Nigerians to get a place to share their culture, beliefs, and norms. I must say that she should be interviewed, even once, so that we can know her starting point in Steemit, her successes and struggles, and also how she overcame difficult times on the platform.

Three good questions for the two guestsDuring the interview

there are three important questions I would like to be asked of them, and these are:

How did you join the Steemit platform, and from whom?

What were your struggles on the platform, and how did you overcome them?

How did you feel in the first place when the club status initiative was introduced by the Steemit team, and how did it help you?

Why I find these questions interesting and important

These three questions are really important and interesting to me, because in everything we are doing in life, there must be a starting point, a time when we don't have knowledge about the new thing in front of us. We do feel like we can't do it, but with time, we find out that those things are really easy if you make the time for them.

As for the second question, in everything we do in life, we find parts of it very difficult for us to do. We might find some ways to make it easier, but those things might turn out to be things that should be done the hard way. That is why I will like to know their struggles, how they overcame them, and also how they managed to become successful on the platform.

As for the second question, during the time I was registered, the club status was in existence, so I didn't feel like it would affect me, but for those who have been here before the club status, I would like to know how it really affected them and also how it helped them build their strength and become successful to this day.

Are you willing to be a guest at Ubongudofot?

Yes, I will be really excited if one day I get a message or mention from him that I will be his guest for the day. Being a guest in a post that everyone finds interesting to read is really a good way to become more popular, and this will also be a way for each of us to share our view on some of the things happening on the platform.

I will really like to be his guest if one day I go into his notebook. I will really prepare myself to answer each and every question thrown at me by him because I have read through some of his interviews with other Steemians and I just saw that he is really professional during the interview.

Thank you all for reading through my entry in this contest. I will like to mention @vincent100, @richy20, and @graceani for participating in this awesome contest.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the vote.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the vote,I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44