Contest Alert: My feelings during the one week engagement challenge breaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community5 months ago
Adobe_Express_20240117_2038370_1.pngCreated using adobe express app

Hello and welcome to my blog, how are you guys doing as I hope that you all are doing really fine. The steemit engagement challenge is really the best contest that have been going viral in the platform for a very long time, it is a contest where different communities host a contest and everyone is free to participate with no restriction. Now let's look into some of the questions asked in the contest.

How was steemit looking like without the engagement challenge

I can say that steemit without engagement challenge is really boring, to me it like, when there is a little break in the premier league 😒, because I don't really withstand it. Like I said before, engagement challenge has really developed and become part of each and everyone of us, there are some people that just focus on only the engagement challenge since the steemit team has made it simple by providing seven communities with contest every week.

Engagement challenge has really made steemit look great and lively, it did not serve as a means of creating topics for people to interrogate on, rather it has helped so much in bringing everyone closer to each other, since the engagement challenge is not all about creating posts, it consists of engaging with everyone and also supporting everyone.

Did you feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge

For me, I can really survive in steemit even with the absence of the engagement challenge, am good at moving into any Community I find an interesting contest I like, I really love to participate in any contest I see no matter the community it might be in, because that is how my mentor who introduced me to steemit taght me.

On the other hand, the presence of the engagement challenge serves as a means of relieving stress, because you don't need to run around the platform looking contest, all you need to do is always follow the steemit log and you will get updates about the engagement challenge.

What's your hope and goal for this season 15 engagement challenge

No need of putting my hopes up, all we all need is for our post to gain the recognition it really deserved, but since vote is not really guaranteed in the platform, you need to always be consistent and work hard and keep praying that one day your post would be remembered and upvoted.

Everyone wants and works for one thing in particular which is success, so all I hope for this seasons engagement challenge is that I am successful and gain the recognition that we all deserve.

Tell us that contest that you want to be hosting engagement challenge every week and why

There is non in particular, every community is really special, because I trust the steemit team and they can't just nominate a useless community to host the engagement challenge, this is to say that every community that has been hosting the engagement challenge are all my favorite, and all I pray for is that they all keep doing well.

Thank you for going through my blog, I will like to invite @richy20, @bossj23, @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50