News diary game \\ Wednesday 14_09_2022\\ Tahlilan and meet up with cr indonesia

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Picsart_22-09-14_23-36-38-253.jpg


Sunny Wednesday morning, I started the day as usual with a cup of coffee and cake for breakfast

Recently, work has been a little quiet, the rising oil price has caused the price of the things I usually carry with me to also increase, and this has greatly affected some of my customers. To this day, I haven't worked for a week or so.

In the afternoon, because I don't work, I just spend time at home to help with some housework and make land to plant cayenne pepper

Around 18:00 me and my friend @itikna09 went to teupin punti to pay tribute to a friend's place who had an accident (died) a few days


IMG_20220914_183734.jpg
Meunasah blang panyang


Arriving at Blang Panyang, the Maghrib call to prayer sounded, we stopped at the Blang Panyang Meunasah to fulfill our obligations as Muslims.

Around 20:00 we arrived at the funeral home and immediately carried out our previous goal, which was samadiah for the late mother of our friend.


IMG_20220914_215149.jpg
Coffee with indonesian cr



IMG_20220914_214907.jpgIMG_20220914_215209.jpg

Finished Samadiah, we also contacted Mr. @f2i5 to ask him to drink coffee which happened to be close to our friend's house, after deciding we also had coffee at one of the cafes at the Teupin Punti gas station

In our chat for several hours, I got a lot of knowledge that he conveyed to us, one of which was our discussion of power down, many steemians were very sorry after doing the power down, and it was a pity, in the discussion sir @f2i5 also said to us, if you want to grow, keep writing quality posts and avoid power downs that are very detrimental, that's the gist of the discussion I got when I met him

In addition, a lot has also been said about other things in steemit, such as how to write good and correct posts, how to place tags and so on, for that I say a thousand thanks for the knowledge and treats to Mr. @f2i5

Well, those are some of the activities I did on Wednesday, thank you to my friends who have visited my post and see you in the next post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hari yang penuh momen indah semoga bisa kembali seperti ini💪

 2 years ago 

Aminn

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status75

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sc08 and @chant for your support🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50