SEC S5W4: News Diary Game (30-10-2022)// A wonderful weekend at the end of October

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-10-31_12-11-48-700.jpg
edit bh picsart


Hello friends of steemians

How was your weekend all, did everything go according to plan, today we have arrived at the end of the day in October, and we should be grateful to have been given the opportunity to live in this beautiful world, we have gone through various events in the past month. , of course we also experience beautiful moments, and yesterday was a beautiful weekend for me, where I spent time with my friends and cousins, let's see a little of my activities yesterday

my diary game in sunday

Sunday morning I woke up around 06, and almost late for the morning prayer, the excitement of staying up all night was the cause, yes that's how it is if I don't have a job, I like and stay up late and wake up as I please, after that I go out to find breakfast and coffee at the stall I subscribe to , while spending time playing on my cellphone and editing some of the photos I've managed to get, of course it's as my collection,

IMG_20221030_113646.jpg

A few moments later, I along with tgk @itikna09 went to seunujoh at our friend's house whose beloved mother left us all a few days ago, and here we also spent almost an hour

IMG_20221030_113550.jpg

In front of me, there is a small spruce tree that is very unique, this is the first time I have seen this tree even touched it, the leaves are a little strange, when I touched it I thought it was plastic, it turned out to be a real fir tree

After that, we went home and I went back to other events, there were 4 events that I had to visit yesterday, two parties and two more senujoh, but I only went to two places, seunjoeh and one of the wedding parties, not enough time for me if I have to go to all those places

After the midday prayer, I continued my sleep which was still not enough, and woke up just as the call to prayer sounded


IMG_20221030_172339.jpg

IMG_20221030_172322.jpgIMG_20221030_172502.jpg
IMG_20221030_171243.jpgIMG_20221030_171248.jpg

After Azhar, my friend and I went to one of the beaches in the city of lhokseumawe to relax and enjoy the beach atmosphere in the afternoon, seeing some children bathing in the sea with their families made me a little jealous, and wanted to feel moments like that, it seemed very sweet

After feeling bored at this location, I also toured several other places in Lhokseumawe, such as reservoirs, mini gardens and cafes to drink coffee, we even prayed maghrib in one of the mosques in the cafe.

On the way home, my cellphone suddenly rang, and I got a message from my cousin and asked me to have dinner at one of the cafes in krueng geukueh, I agreed because I was already hungry


IMG_20221030_201112.jpg


The two women are my cousins, and we haven't seen each other for a long time, my friend also happens to know the two of them, so the atmosphere is getting more lively and a bit tacky, that's how it is if you have gathered with the women, no matter where they are, they will definitely invite you. gossip

So that's some of my activities last weekend, thank you for visiting my post and see you soon

My greetings to @radjasalman @fantvwiki @alee75

I also invite @itikna09 @ikwal @sailawana @rmm31 @patjewell to participate in this contest

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 31, 2022
O'clock13.26 PM
Get Upvote8
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the response and verification sir🙏

 2 years ago 

There were very beautiful moments. The time spent with friends was great. I have the best time when I am with my friends. The beach photography was also pretty cool to look at. All in all a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

I agree, thank you for visiting comrades🙏

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome bro....!

 2 years ago 

Nyan bereh.. jangan lupa mampir kenpostingan ibu juga ya.. semoga rezeki kita lancar. Hari weekend memang paling seru jika di habiskan dengan penuh makna..
Semoga beruntung di kontes ini

 2 years ago 

Hehe, terima kasih telah berkunjung bu🙏

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama

 2 years ago 

Bereh-bereh. Sekali-kali boleh juga diajak makan bareng hehe.

Semoga berhasil

 2 years ago 

Siap pak😅, singoh tajak😁

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Menikmati keindahan pantai adalah hal yang sangat menyenangkan, apalagi ditemani dengan teman yang sefrekuensi, serasa berada di surga bisa tertawa di pinggir pantai. Semoga sukses bang, Terimakasih sudah mengajak saya, saya juga akan mempersiapkan postingan buat entry ini 😊

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas kunjungannya, saya tunggu entri anda

 2 years ago 

siap bang 😁

 2 years ago 

Wow! You had a busy weekend my son!
It is always nice to get together with people you haven't seen in a very long time.
Thank you for sharing your weekend. ☕

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting ma'am, if we were in the same country I would definitely invite you to eat together☺️

 2 years ago 

Awh! That would have been so nice!

 2 years ago 

Pondok bahari adalah salah satu tempat yang sangat nyaman bagi saya untuk menikmati view pantai disore hari, dan dikala sore hari ditempat pondokk bahari ini banyak dikunjungi oleh muda dan mudi,, mantap bg @chopper46

Good luck for this contest... 🙌

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak telah mengunjungi postingan saya🙏

Ya saya setuju dengan anda, tempat ini memang sangat cocok untuk bersantai, sukses juga untuk anda👍💪🙏

 2 years ago 

Setiap hari kita melakukan yang padat, tentunya pada saat menjalani rutinitas yang dapat kita dapat membuat dan melakukan refresing, agar segala beban yang ada dapat cair.

 2 years ago 

Ya, sekali-kali harus bersantai agar tidak terlalu jenuh,

 2 years ago 

Hola @choppere46 la playa es un buen lugar para aliviar el estrés y contemplar su belleza como las olas ya que nos brinda una paz cuando uno camina por la orilla del mar. Que bueno que también la pasaste bien en el café con tus primas.

 2 years ago 

I totally agree with what you said, the beach is indeed the best place to relax,

thank you for visiting🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54