#burnsteem25 ||Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #4 : “Music Makes The World Goes Round”||club5050 _by@chopper46

in Hot News Community2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Hello friends of steemians

On this occasion I will try to participate in a contest posted by the @hot.news account with the theme "music makes the world goes round"


Picsart_22-08-10_13-39-58-534.jpg


  • Introduction

What is music, in my opinion music is a combination of several musical instruments that are played simultaneously and produce an impressive instrument, music is also a means to convey messages, feelings and so on

What's your best musical instrument/player? Can you play it
  • Guitar

My best musical instrument is guitar, I can't say I'm good at playing guitar, but I can play guitar enough to entertain myself


Picsart_22-08-10_13-19-56-603.jpg


When I'm late I always make time to play guitar in my room, accompanied by my little niece we usually sing happily together

  • Drum

Besides guitar, I can also play drums, drums and guitar are two of my favorite musical instruments and yes, I can play both instruments.


Picsart_22-08-10_13-19-01-852.jpg


However, because I don't have drums at home, I usually only play drums through one of the applications on my smartphone, the photo above is the display of the drums I usually play.

Is there an interesting history about your instrument?

Of course, everyone has their own story about their music history and I'm no exception


Picsart_22-08-10_13-22-30-696.jpg


The photo above was taken in 2015, when it was my birthday and I got a special gift from my boyfriend, a guitar, because of my love for music he took the initiative to give me a slightly expensive guitar.


Picsart_22-08-10_13-20-27-071.jpg


Even though I am no longer in touch with him I still take good care of his gift, just look at the photo above, this guitar is meaningful to me not only because it was a gift from someone special to me in the past but also to preserve the music within me personally

Why do you like it?

As I said before, music is my hobby, playing music can make my mind a little calm, make fatigue a little disappear and of course because of my love of music.

My main hobbies are 3 things, traveling, fishing and playing music, therefore I always live these three things side by side, for example when I adventure in the middle of the forest in Takengon, I find a very beautiful natural river, I camped here for two day, morning I go fishing, and at night I play music while camping, that's the reason why music is on my top list of hobbies

What music can you play with it

I master several genres of music, with guitar I usually follow the pop, dangdut and slow rock genres, as an Indonesian, of course, you must be able to play dangdut music because this music comes from Indonesia.

As for drums, I can only play dangdut and pop genres, I rarely bring rock with drums, each of these two instruments has its own beauty for me

Here is the link to my youtube channel, there you can see the moment when I played guitar and drums
https://youtube.com/channel/UCVya7YJRlkLr_GmRMuOwlfw

And here is a picture display when I'm playing guitar


Picsart_22-08-10_13-22-07-773.jpg



Picsart_22-08-10_13-21-21-216.jpg


Those are some pictures I took when I was playing music with my favorite guitar

I can't take pictures when I'm playing drums, because I don't have a personal drum at home, for that I'm sorry, but in the youtube link I posted above you will see when I play drums

That's what I can post for the contest this time, first I say thank you to Mr. @radjasalman who has guided me as a newcomer in the world of steemit, I often ask him via wa because I still need to learn a lot in music, and thank you also to my friend @itikna09 who always inspires me to write my blog here

And in particular, thank you to all my friends in this community, who have been supporting and responding to my posts.

Best regards to @heriadi @alee75 @fantvwiki

THANK YOU 🙏

about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.7
Total Score
8.7/10
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 10, 2022
O'clock017.47 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
You look cool with that guitar my brother chopper46, I'm sure you can perform a lot of songs with that guitar. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your verification and response @fantvwiki 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Hahha woow guitar It's a tough instrument to learn, but once you get the hang of it, it will become a major part of your life. My favorite type of guitar is a classical guitar because it has more strings and is easier to play than a standard guitar. have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your response🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34