#Burnsteem25 || news diary game_Activities on weekends\14-08-2022_by @chopper46

in Hot News Community2 years ago
Note: 25% hadiah untuk @null

Hello friends of steemians


Picsart_22-08-14_21-12-33-673.jpg


This morning after coffee and breakfast at 09.00 am I left for the Stepan sub-district to deliver the brick order

The number of home rehabilitation projects from the government has made the brick order soar this time, even the price is still quite expensive than usual

The address I'm going to this time is quite far, because of the hot weather, I just drive casually, afraid that the truck tires will explode

At 01.00 pm I arrived at the pumpkin panton and stopped for a moment at the gas station to pray, cooled the truck tires and had lunch at the shop next to the pumpkin panton gas station


Picsart_22-08-14_21-04-41-209.jpg


An hour later we have entered the dike road in the Stepan sub-district and are close to the intended address

A month ago I already brought bricks to this house, therefore I don't have to ask people again about the address we are going to

After driving for about half an hour from the embankment road, we finally arrived at our destination


Picsart_22-08-14_21-03-52-809.jpg
hana eh malam



Picsart_22-08-14_21-05-34-817.jpg


Arriving at the location I saw that the bricks that I brought here a month ago had not been used at all, the host said he only bought bricks first and was waiting for this year's harvest season to immediately start building his house

Even though it's been a long time and even in the rain many times I see no sign of damage to the bricks that I brought tens of days ago

If you guys might need bricks, you guys can order them from me

While waiting for my colleague to break the bricks, I took the time to pray Asr and play on my cellphone for a while


Picsart_22-08-14_21-02-42-019.jpg



Picsart_22-08-14_21-01-47-912.jpg


After the bricks were unloaded, I then went to the lasir desludging location in lhoeknibong to load the sand and bring it home to nisam

Instead of going home without a load, I think it's better to load a truck of sand even though the asking price is quite cheap

Many people loaded my truck this time, so I didn't have to wait 15 minutes and my truck was ready to go


Picsart_22-08-14_21-01-00-217.jpg


Ba'da isya I've unloaded my partner at nisam, and then stopped at the stall around the demolition site for dinner

After eating I then took my friends and returned home to take a shower and rest

That's my activity this weekend, there's no red date on my calendar , although in general people have holidays on Sundays, I still work to meet my needs

Thank you for everything, see you in the next post

Best regards to @radjasalman @fantvwiki @alee75 @hot.News @heriadi

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you sc08 and @juzkid for your support and response, I will continue to strive to improve the quality of my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44