Hot contest #07 | My Bestie

First and foremost I would love to appreciate this exciting community for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest.
I want to gladly define what bestie is to me.

Bestie is a beautiful and eloquent sister or brother that teaches and exposes you to international elites.

In otherwords, A bestie is one that can be trusted, love and sincere.

friends-5202595_1280.jpg
Source

For you, what is a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

Like I said, even though I want to come in different voice. I would say that a Bestie is a person with designed archetypes. It's one that everyone wanna embrace. It's one who understands, appreciate your presence inspite of the situation, and wanna be with you nomatter what.

What are your criteria, to choose someone to be a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

Everyone are not the same. For me, I have special flags to identify in ones behaviour (be it social, financial and otherwise). If this flags go green, it's a sign that such individual is real.

  • You must be a secret keeper.

There are mouth-pest. They wanna talk whenever a situation jumped into them, be it good or bad. And once they begin, there's an option for your secrets to become their stamina. Fear this kind. For me, I sincerely love secret keepers.

  • You must have the fear of God.

I understand. Not all bestie are Godly. And not all are ungodly. The truth is that, anyone that is Godly respect God first, and would not like to do things that will hurt you. One that is ungodly can cross the boundary because of little offense just to make sure you're painted black too.

Yes, it's rare! But somehow, this will be their utterances:

He did so to me. She did so to me. That's why I'm covered.

  • You must know my choices.

The worst thing I will ever do is to ride a horse with one that is disrespectful. You must know my choice. What evident that you're my bestie when you don't know my choices. Know what I like and hate, so you won't cross boundary.

This is exactly what fix most homes with pains. When their besties are social parasites, secret exposers and so on.

Mention 3 names or maybe more, who became your Bestie/Person's Best Friend at this time. Describe one by one what makes you happy to them

  • @succy happen to be one of the Steemians in this Blockchain. I truly desire to be with her irrespective of the bad season. She can pray. Kai! Fire burns when she prays. Even though other characters are heterozygous. There's one to grab, the praying Grace.

  • @deetalka6. This guy is a witch-writer. I'm shock when he writes. Before I started #steemit, his voice pushed me to this standpoint. If @deetalka6 writes now, you will find joy to become his bestie. His voices are not just literal but inspiring.

  • Thelma. This is one of the people that taught me how to laugh. Back then I was disastrous—not to be with.

Have you ever had a dispute when you were in a relationship with your Bestie/Person's Best Friend, How do you deal with it?

Yeah! Several times. Understanding had always been my earnest standpoint. He will always shout when things go wrong, but I've never gave back the same volume to him. That will make him more insane with me. Instead, I will keep quiet and allow his temperance to reduce.

At such state, not that I'm good or wrong. Two wrongs cannot make a right. If I continue shouting while he is shouting too, the whole room may not contain us, so there's need to give him space.

Whenever his anger reduces, there's room for further adjustment. He listens too.

What are your hopes for this friendship that has been established?

Friendship becomes easy and accomplish when both of you can flow together, and what causes that flowity is the ability to understand.

Ever since I maintained my route when things go wrong like these, I've been cited as a good material. I know it's hard to find girls like me. Unlike the state we are today, some girls are mad to be with. I guess 😏

A photo moment with your Bestie / Person's Best Friend, will add to the quality of your participation post

kiss-2839133_1280.jpg
Source


Besties are seasonal. They hardly come. You will find one rough one on the streets whose eyes shines for me. Run ooooh! Dey go chop you dry

I share 25% to @null accounts

I invite @ngoenyi, @patjewell and @benton3

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

The time is over, but I thank you for participating. Good luck.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Thankyou. But I applied during the time given

We humans are not perfect. Choosing a bestie shows that you have being with the person for a while and know each other very well.
Someone who can stand for you in critical time.

Yeah. At some point, the person that can stand with you at difficult times can get tired and then chose to drive on with someone else.... Most times, the figures are so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44