The Diary Game : Treating A Patient Of His Cut On The Big Toe ; 22-04-2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello friends of hot news community I'm so deeply excited to be writing to you my diary game of yesterday which got me treating my patient when he had a cut.



It's still sounds funny to me when I realize that Mondays in my state is always for holidays while other states and countries use their Mondays to do a lot of business, i mean whole lots of business. Well I've gotten to believe that it is because of a case that is been held in a court against one of the prominent Man of our tribe that is causing the public holiday. So in all of this what am I trying to say? I'm literally trying to describe to you that Monday was very boring and we didn't have much customer really.


20240423_203006.jpg Just observing the boring environment


Meanwhile while we were still in the shop looking around and believing customers would come around, we had a critical case that rushed to us, demanding for treatment on his toe. It was too deep that my colleague has to ask him what the cause was and he said that he stepped heavily on a broken bottle.


20240422_132846.jpg The first start of losing the material tied to the wound


As we became the treatment my colleague first untie the piece of material that he used to tie the big toe, then apply hydrogen on the Cotton and wipe the blood, but it seems the blood wasn't going to stop, so we tried using Esul solution diluted with hydrogen to clean it up, the blood was still pumping, it was right there that my colleague used cotton wool to see through the wound and Discover that it have affected the vein.


20240422_132859.jpg Applying hydrogen peroxide***


What we could do was to apply more hydrogen which made the blood to begin to subside and later I told him that he was going to visit a hospital to take a proper treatment and take tetanus injection. Meanwhile we gave him drugs which could subside his pain which he was experiencing around his chest, legs and also his head.


20240422_174554.jpg The man in so much worry


As my colleague mixes the drugs, my boss was just busy with checking through her credit book and making calculations of her debtors. While the man rests on tiredness worrying about himself and the pain he is facing

Thank you all for reading!!!...



Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 3 months ago 

I set percentage to null...please check, the review is incorrect @abdullahw2

 3 months ago 

Where is the percentage and the burnsteem25 tag?

IMG_20240424_180534.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61