The Diary Game || Got An Invitation To A Friend's Church ;28-04-2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Happy Sunday Mod's, Admins & Members of this community!!!.. i wish us all blessings of the heavens. In accordance to our Christian lifestyle, today is our special day we worship our creator. I will simply describe how my sunday fellowship felt like.


My Church Service Diary:


I woke this morning feeling ever ready to go to church, i firstly went down on my knees to pray to my creator, after that i washed off my uniform for Monday work then hurrily went to the bathroom to take my bath. In a few minutes, i was done then i got dressed in my most favourite outfit.

Please don't bother asking about what i ate that morning time because i over fed myself last night and it costed me lost of appetite. What i could do what just to take only tea just to feel some tasty stuff in my mouth. Yeah!.. i was ready in 1 hour time, so? I headed off to the church my friend invited me to, but something happened earlier.👇

20240428_110423.jpg Heading off to church

I told you that I was ever much ready to go to church earlier but at a point I got weak and felt reluctant. Time was ticking and i had to spend 1 hoursof doing nothing serious or important, i even thought my sister was going to quicken up my spirit but then, she helped me the more to feel relaxed. Realising that this is an invite, i forced myself up, wore my shoes back and headed off.


20240428_110300.jpgSitted Members

As soon as i got to church, preaching have already began, then i realised i came very late. I quietly sat down and made a quick petition to the lord before listening up to the word of God that was preached. Specifically, the pastor emphasised on our Christianity lifestyle and how we need to make amends, he quoted a few bible verse which are 2 chronicles 7:14 and Acts of the apostle 3:19.

20240428_110320.jpg Prayer time

After the Pastor was done with the preaching, he moved onto taken offerings, testimonies and then asked us to stand for prayers. Just according to the Bible verses I stated above, the pastor made out a call for salvation to whosoever that wanted to turn his life to Christ.


20240428_211649.jpg Here's my dearest friend that got me invited
I do really appreciate everyone who has joined me in my today's diary game. I enjoyed your presence, thanks a lot for this honour.😌

Regard:

@chiomzy810

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53