Contest! My teacher on Steemit ; Is @Meymeyshops

in Hot News Community2 months ago

I have a teacher on steemit, how about you?

Just here below, i will let you know of the person following other characteristics attached.



1. Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

Okay, first of all I'm so really glad to be letting you all know who has guided me on the Steemit Platform. Righr from the very first day my mother introduced me to steemit, she actually had a friend who had told her about the platform. But because of the nature of her work, she decided to push it to me to do the needful.

InCollage_20240531_111140641.jpg
Edited using Incollege


It was then, that she connected me to her friend who in the name is @meymeyshops. This woman in question was more than a mentor to me she even became my big best friend, making sure I obtain success and see my first huge vote. Whenever I asked her question she never stopped responding to me, she gave me attention to all that I needed, and she didn't withdraw back from me unless for the fact that she left the platform for some other business or whatsoever.

@Meymeyshops has made a name for herself yes!! it was back then when there was "steem alive community" with a strong hand like ngoenyi, focusnow, goodybest and so on that put hand Together to build the Community. She is a very great woman who has deposited confidence in me, talking to you right now! I can be able to recruit anyone in steemit and that person will certainly get it right, this is just as how I'm recruiting my siblings.

2. What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

At some points in time I felt like I made a mistake joining this platform that was because I wasn't getting what I actually aimed for. Well I was thinking this platform was some kind of Ponzi scheme for I was wrong. Because I paid a little cash from the mentorship she served me, in a week time when I wasn't seeing green light yet I requested back for my money but she told me that there is no going back.

IMG_20240531_110230_146.jpg
Madam Mercy Orji @Meymeyshops


I panicked and called my mother, I thought that she would be at my side but she's scolded me and ask me if I wanted to be poor. She said "getting poor is very easy but getting rich is hard" she also added that I should not give up but rather accept that hard parts of life which you think will break you down but later on will build you strong.

So? What i have learnt through her about the platform is this; consistency, commitment and patience goes a long way in growing both my personal life and in the platform also.

3. What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

Of course i have benefitted whole lot of things from the platform, numerous vote, good friends that have helped increase my value in the platform. Through the platform, i have been able to purchase some items for my personal use and also other things i needed to buy.


To everyone who have read my blood post there isn't all my having you here I really appreciate your patience for reasing

I wish yo invite @joymm @ukpono and @mybest to join the contest.

Cc:
@miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

In steemit consistency, patience and hardwork is what you need to succeed this is the word of my mentor and it has really helped me alot.

You have a very good mentor who treated you like her child she made sure that you become successful in this platform by providing you with all the guidelines needed.

Through your mentor you have make a name for yourself in this platform, i wish you success dear friend in this contest.
Stay blessed and stay happy

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir for the review.

 2 months ago 

You're welcome, good luck.

 2 months ago 

The teacher you mentioned has left the steemit platform two years ago, but his message was simple and meaningful “Consistency, commitment, and patience.”

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you luck.

 2 months ago 

Yes I also stated it in my article that she left because of some kind of business she recently controls. It was huge for her so she couldn't compile both the business and this platform so she choose one

 2 months ago 

I'm glad you didn't withdraw back from the steemit despite how you expected vote but were not coming.

Steemit is a beautiful platform and I'm happy you are enjoying it now than before.

 2 months ago 

I'm so lucky to have been in this platform because it have bless my life so so much and forward on.

 2 months ago 

Yeah forward on.i love the spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77