Contest : I Can Tell A Story, Pt 1

in Hot News Communitylast month

Greetings!!..

I warmly welcome everyone who is present in my blog post today. It's all gonna be about my love (my mother), she who sat and watched my infant head while sleeping on my criddle bed. Am going to talk about her unending love towards me and my sibling and the entire family and household.
54c062cee2544d85b7c7c968bc2bc51a.jpg My kid sister and my mother


10% Payout To @hot.news


💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Mother's love is endless.

💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

My mother is the number one wonderful woman i have in life whom have made living worth exciting and wonderful for my siblings and i, I love her a lot for her her grown personality overtime. Just before everything got a little shaken, my mother was almost counted to be the best in caring for her fellow human and giving them the love they needed.

My mother used to be a big farmer, on rearing birds (fowl, quail bird, turkey) and also practiced fishery. As of those years back, she was quite comfortable doing those work of hers. When work got hectic she had to employ two workers a male and a female. The male Walker was the one handling the fishery why the female was taken care of the Poultry farm. My mom not being a heartless woman always supply their needs whenever they requested for it even when our own needs haven't been granted.

fish-5442034_1280.jpgImage source Image of fish farming

For a few weeks after those workers were employed my mom began to notice shortage in her income but then doubted that maybe is too much of expenses. Back then my elder sister was like telling my mom (although with nervosity) then maybe she should try pretending to have gone to work ( because my mom also is a civil servant) to monitor the movement of her workers.

roosters-5599141_1280.jpgImage source Sample of her poultry

In heart shakes and observation she noticed that it was the female worker that was actually bringing shortage to her. My mom didn't like making people feel uncomfortable so she worked straight to her and comforted her and told her a lot of things which made her cry. Well my mom didn't deduct or sees her salary but paid her as she always do. Out of guiltiness the lady how to use her own money to buy back those fowl she has stolen from my mother's poultry farm.

My mom was actually good to the both of them but because of greediness the other lady couldn't bear having what she have but rather than deep my hands into stealing. My mom is a very good person she loves everyone around her and likes making everyone feel comfortable with her.

Towards my siblings and I, my mother have been a very wonderful woman to us. Yes she's scolded, beat and flog us a lot when we were small but unknowling to us that was actually an act of love she was trying to make us understand. I can hardly tell the kind of love my mother have towards her family like, it's beyond rating, the love is too much. Her family (both extended) and outsiders seem to be very precious to her. Just as i was writing about my mom today, she stepped into our pharmacy, greeted us, stayed a little while. As soon as she was about to leave she dashed i and my colleague money for lunch then went her way. She's such a lovely soul.

Tell Us Some Moral Lessons From Your Story

Here are some lessons I've land from the story I just told you;

• Love your follow human with no criticism, although it's not that easy. Especiallywhen it comes to those who don't appreciate it, it's quite tough.

• When you pay back evil for good, you are doing yourself no good.

• Keep lies and fake life out of sight. It literally can bring someone down.

That's all i have to present to you all this day. Thanks alot for your time friends!!...

I wish to invite @chigraze @ukpono and @fortwis09 to this contest


Cc:

@saintkelvin17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69