"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood by @chiagoziee ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

My appreciation to the individual that brought about to the existence of this contest, am engaging in this week's contest and I promise to participate actively.

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

Well the cartoon I can still remember watching as a child is the cartoon that is called Sofia the first it's a cartoon that I will not forget From my childhood life because of the character that the protagonist which is Sofia played.

images (3).jpeg
Source

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

The cartoon Sofia the first is my favorite cartoon because it takes us to almost all the areas of life. With my reasons listed.

  • I can vividly remember the time that princess Ivory was brought to their kingdom by princess Amber when she used the amulet of averlo to wish from an unknowned princess to come to their kingdom by a mistake, the bad princess Ivory had a some powers, she had the ability to make a dragon fly to circle around you and make you to become unconscious suddenly and may take some minutes for you to recover from the dragon fly attack. What was to be done to break the curse, was for princess Amber to be made unconscious by the dragon fly of the bad princess Ivory after that was done, the kingdom was now brought back to peace and tranquility.

images (4).jpeg
Source

What makes me like this is that what ever you soure we will surely rip it and to always learn accept mistakes and take the blame for it.

The song Anthem for the cartoon Sofia the first is below;

[Intro: Sofia]
I was a girl in the village doing alright
Then I became a princess overnight
Now I gotta figure out how to do it right
So much to learn and see
Up in the castle with my new family
And a school that's just for royalty
A whole enchanted world is waiting for me
I'm so excited to be
Sofia the first

[Bridge]

I'm finding out what being royal is all about
(Sofia the first)
Making my way its an adventure every day.
(Sofia...)
Its gonna be my time
(Sofia)

[Outro: Sofia]

To show them that I'm.
Sofia the first.

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?
I watch Sofia the first almost every day
So it's might watch it for about five times

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

The famous character in my favourite cartoon is Sofia and her role in that cartoon is to make sure some certain things are been do correctly as a princess, she has two siblings which are prince James and princess Amber.

images (5).jpeg
Source

I will love to invite @anthony002,@bonaventure24,@josepha,@goodybest,@xubair to join and become among the active contestants.

Thanks for stopping by my post!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69