Hot News Contest 23 | Feelings and Emotions

in Hot News Communitylast year

IMG_20230304_134328.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum steemit friends. Glad to be able to join this community. And this is my first contest here. Thank you for the opportunity that has been given. I am very excited to start my work here.


FOREWORD

Feelings and Emotions are two identical things but in reality they are different. Most ordinary people consider them the same.However the context is different even though there is a connection between the two. I will peelin detail so that we are wiser in understanding our own feelings and emotions.

Feelings are broader in nature,Feelings shade emotions themselves. It can be said that feeling is the frame of emotion.Usually feelings will be difficult to just go away,different from emotions, which easily appear reflexively and quickly. However, emotions also easily disappear depending on how we feel in response to every event around us.

I will only give an illustration and a small example. If we pour water into a container, then the water isparable an emotion while the container is a feeling. So it can be interpreted that emotions are part of feelings, while feelings become a frame for the emotions themselves. Until here understand right?,


The feelings I've had in the last week and why did they occur?

In the past week I have felt feelings and emotions that are so complex. Starting from happiness or joy,sadness,even deep sadness.and also feel disappointment and anger.Of course that is very humane, because it is human nature.

Picsart_23-03-04_13-47-17-391.jpg

• The happiness that I feel is inseparable from the circumstances and conditions of my harmonious household. Getting a wife who is loyal and obedient is certainly the most beautiful gift from God the Creator. Coupled with the health condition of my only child who is in his infancy certainly adds to my sense of happinesshappiness.

• But there was something that made my heart so sad when I found my mother lying sick at home. We have made various efforts and Alhamdulillah the condition has improved, and the sad feeling has gradually disappeared.

• However at other times I felt a little anger and disappointment caused by the targets that I could not achieve in the last week. There was a friend who could not keep his promise even though it was due, and that made me feel a little frustrated.


How ​​do I plan to respond to these feelings and emotions?

• When I feel pleasure and happiness, of course the first thing I do is give thanks and pray, and hope that happiness can last a long time. In terms of behavior, I focus more on my personal attitude. How can I control those feelings and emotions myself. Because it that takes good management to manage those feelings and emotions.

• When I feel deep sadness, the way I often do is a spiritual approach. Pray to God the Creator, hoping to be given fortitude and given a way out.
In terms of attitude, I will be more patient and position myself in the situation that occurs while continuing to try to find the best way so that the sadness will pass quickly.

indonesia-2316568__480.jpg
source
• There are times when I feel anger and disappointment and it happens not without cause. Then what do I do?..I often express to nature.try to express my anger at the circumstances around me. How did that happen? Of course I expressed it in a positive way. When I was angry and annoyed I would go to the garden behind the house. Then I cleaned the grass and hoeed with all my might and hoped that the anger would go away or at least decrease.And this is a very powerful way.


The message I want to convey to the object that presents those feelings and emotions

• I want to express my gratitude to the people who have made me smile and be happy, especially my family. The moral message that I want to convey is to take care of each other's feelings.
For people who have made me disappointed and angry, of course I want to give a message to respect other people's feelings more. To remain committed to maintaining our reputation in the future.


CLOSING AND CONCLUSION

The conclusion from the description that I have conveyed is the importance of maintaining feelings and emotions. As much as possible to control feelings and emotions so that they don't have a negative impact. Therefore good and proper management is needed to control the thoughts that produce these feelings and emotions.

That's what I can say, hopefully it's useful. If there are any deficiencies, it's because of my limited knowledge and insight.

Greetings one Community. 🙏🙏

Sort:  
 last year 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

I hope you can really control something you're going through, and you seem to know how. Great post, Thanks for participating. Good luck..

 last year 

Thank you very much. I hope I will be able to improve the quality of my posts in the future, of course with your support .. 🙏

 last year 

Saya setuju dengan uraian nya namun saya akan mencoba dengan arahanya

 last year 

Thank you Teungku for your comments, we will both try, hopefully we are in one direction..

 last year 

Salam sukses selalu dari @itikna09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49