Hot News Contest 19 | My Favorite Movie

in Hot News Communitylast year

Screenshot_20230203-173217.png
screenshot from my the movie in my phone

Movies are a form of visual storytelling that has been captivating audiences for over a century. They have the power to transport us to different worlds, make us laugh, cry, and feel a range of emotions. The medium of film allows filmmakers to bring their imagination to life and tell stories in a unique and captivating way.
Journey with me as I tell you about my movies.

What genre of movies do you like? explain why you like it.

Personally I love science fiction and animated movies because Science fiction movies offer a unique form of escapism, as they allow audiences to explore imaginative and fantastical worlds, technologies, and ideas. They often raise thought-provoking questions about the nature of humanity, the future, and our place in the universe. They also often have elements of adventure, action, and suspense, making them a fun and thrilling form of entertainment.

  • Animation movies evoke strong emotions, such as joy, sadness, and excitement, and allows me to connect with the characters in unique ways. It's in fact one of my favorite genres
How often do you watch movies? how do you feel every time you watch a movie.

Gone are those days movies were my chores.
Now, I watch movies once in a week due to my busy schedule. At this usually falls during weekends. I learn lessons anytime I watch my favorite movie genre. I usually feel fully invested in the movie, characters, and events taking place on screen, and also absorbed in the movie-watching experience. Most times I feel on the edge of their seat, wondering what will happen next, and eagerly anticipate the resolution of the story.

Is there a title of the movie you like the most that you have seen? Briefly explain why you liked the movie.

I like The maze runner movie to the point that I watch it often. I like The Maze Runner" movie for its fast-paced action and adventure, intriguing concept, suspense, well-developed characters, and impressive special effects.

Any recent or old movies recommend to us? tell me what the movie is about.

Screenshot_20230203-173500.png
screenshot from my movie in my phone

"The Maze Runner" is a science fiction action-adventure movie released in 2014. The movie takes place in a post-apocalyptic world and follows a group of teenagers known as "The Gladers" who are trapped in a giant maze. The Gladers have no memory of their past, and they must work together to navigate the maze, find a way out, and uncover the truth about their existence.

As the Gladers work to escape the maze, they are faced with dangerous obstacles and obstacles that test their resolve. Meanwhile, a sinister organization known as WCKD is tracking their every move and has their own agenda for the Gladers.

The film is full of suspense, action, and twists, as the characters work to uncover the truth about their past and find a way to escape the maze. Ultimately, the film is about survival, friendship, and the power of the human spirit in the face of adversity.

Screenshot_20230203-173328.png

"Wednesday" is a 2021 Netflix movie that is a coming-of-age comedy about Wednesday Addams, the daughter of the famous Addams Family. The film follows Wednesday as she attends a prestigious prep school and tries to fit in with her fellow students, all while keeping her family's quirky lifestyle a secret. She ultimately learns to embrace her unique qualities and use them to save the day.

Conclusively, movies indeed continue to be a major source of entertainment for people of all ages and cultures, and their impact and influence on society is undeniable.

I invite @imohmitch @davidmarkgeorge and @itomoabasi to join

Cc,
@fantvwiki
@disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94