"How I take pictures for steemit posts."

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Steemit has made me become a photographer, hahaha, because I capture moments of things around me, and the new phone I acquired made me to be comfortable and happy while taking photos of things happening around me.

Thanks to @saintkelvin17 for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.

What's the name of your phone? Is the camera making you happy or not?

20240207_111445.jpg

The name of my phone is Samsung galaxy A14 I acquired this phone last year December with my steemit earnings, this was a joyful moment for me asbi was very happy that I have had a new and wonderful phone tha will make my blogging experience easy.


Yes, of course, we all know how Samsung products have good and sharp cameras, my mobile phone camera is very bright as it captures good pictures, I am very happy with my phone camera as it's very bright.
People in my area usually come to me so i can take pictures of them because my camera is very bright.

20240214_090247.jpg

I have now become an overnight photographer in my area, most especially every Sunday after mass, people comes to me so I can capture pictures of them and after I will edit them and send it to them.
If you look into my gallery I have many pictures that aren't mine but anyway it makes me happy because when people always come to you for a picture it's an honour and I am always happy taking pictures of them most especially my loved ones.

Explain to us how you normally take pictures for steemit posts.

Smiles this is quite funny, like me is sometimes hide and take pictures because many people don't like when someone take unnecessary pictures of them especially when they are in their working place or in the market with unprepared, whenever I want to take pictures about steemit I pretend as if I am watching a video on my phone and I will just quickly capture the moment.

20240204_134438.jpg

Because of steemit, I now attend many occasions as I want to capture some beautiful moments and share it with this wonderful platform, I will make sure that I capture all the wonderful moments and save it in my phone because I will definitely need it in one of my post in this platform.

I love going to the market to capture beautiful moments of things happening around us and to also write about the economy of our dear nation, my dad is a business and he normally sends me to the market to but some items for me, while bargaining for the best price I use the opportunity to capture some moments, and again each time I am in the market trying to buy items I will also snap pictures that i will use especially for my diary games.

Show us two recent pictures you took and tell us about them.

20240225_080107.jpg

This is a picture of our priest blessing and praying for a new bike that a member of our church bought, it is a thing of joy for someone that is hustling on the street to purchase a new machine and he called us to celebrate with him because it's not easy.
After mass, we called our priest to come and bless the bike, and he did just that. You can see us above praying for the new bike, and it was a joyful moment for all of his, especially for the brother who purchased the bike.

20240224_103152.jpg

Assisting My dad in his shop is what I normally do every day, so I went there yesterday to stay at the shop because he wants to go to the market, reaching there I discovered that price have increased and customers were complaining bitterly abut it but they have no choice but to still purchase it like that and I had wonderful intentions with the customers and you can see me in the image above very happy.
Despite everything, i still thank God almighty for keeping us alive because we don't know where we are going in this country no matter how we will still survive.

Tell us the benefits of adding pictures to our steemit posts.

Adding pictures to our steemit posts make is more interesting and enjoyable for readers.

20240130_090622~2.jpg

It also catches the eye of fellow steemians as it will lure them onto viewing your post that is why it is important for your first picture to be related to the topic you're writing about, it will make it beautiful.

Imagine reading something without pictures. It will not be nice at all.
No matter how quality a post is without pictures, it will not be interesting to read.
That's why it's important to always add God and quality images to our steemit posts, especially our original pictures.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @radleking and @bossj23 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @hot.news


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: This one the priest isn't wearing Sultan. I never knew that you live in Delta state. Are you from there?

 3 months ago 

I don't live Delta State, i live in calabar and i am not from Delta State i am a proud igbo boy

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

 3 months ago 

You have a really sharp camera from your phone and it has really proven to be a useful tool for you on steemit. Same with mine. Thanks for the invite

 3 months ago 

Thanks my brother for your wonderful comment ❤️ i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes that's good your phone has the best camera to use to take pictures so your post must be good

 3 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Samsung company is really famous for its camera result which I can also see in your photos. Amazing result of Samsung Galaxy mobile's camera. best of luck for contest.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67