Hot contest #04 | Community Curators

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

My greatest dream in this platform is to become a curator someday, and this can only be achieved through hard work, consistency, and resilience, and I am sure that my dream will definitely transform into reality.
Community curators are greater steemians with good reputations and users who have experience about the platform, and I believe that I will become a community curator as it is my greatest dream.

Do you think being a community curator is interesting and profitable? Explain and convey according to your point of view.

business-3368492_1280.jpg
Source
Working towards being a community curator

Yes, it is the dream of every steeminan to become a community curator in this platform because of the huge benefits attached to it.
As a community curator you will be exposed to the chief curators and you will easily get support from them, as a community curator it will be very hard for any of your post to payout with 0$ because you will get support from your fellow community curators.

Imagine having access to a curator account. Honestly speaking, having this opportunity, I will be overwhelmed with joy , and you will also have the power to curate quality posts across the steemit platform.
They're greater benefits attached being a community curator one of the most important is that you will become Porpular in the steemit platform and your reputation will drastically increased, every week end you will have the opportunity to create a post of your activities within the week which will be upvoted by SC01 and this way your steem power will grow very fast.

Who are 2 good users to be part of your team ? and what is the reason you chose such a person?
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815j68fPSUYnQNRZPyX7bSxoScGcWK4NQ84MZR2ucdNEA1HLMHjUhu3xX8RU4h6Ubu1ieSCwjYXzZssmBbRn59iNAADovW.jpeg@pandora2010UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCzy2cpZYhZbDiTBdzbgHRg3tvpVwweLMxZLoppgGmh2CrBk242NSRCz7X9KSt...DFc8G6r96uq2fSLzHgysX33yEqKs3VY5WXCogjJbUsUBQ9MRumUYhf8pCZ9SaJaE3wFHuDshh7UzwHLWqbivBRHX14wAX4CDF9gGqTnjDAAAzrtYZDyYoHESi.jpeg@kouba01

Images from their blog

Given such opportunity the two users that I will love to be in my team are @pandora2010 and @kouba01 are the tow top users that I will love to form a formidable team with because I will definitely learn a lot from them, the above users are always active in the steemit platform encouraging users with their little upvote and also given valuable comments to users blog which keeps them motivated.

According to the steemit team all members of each team are to come from different countries and must have a good combination of steem power and the users that I mentioned merits everything of being a community curator in this platform and I believe if I have the opportunity to get thus users to my team then we arr definitely going to be selected to doubt.

I and pandora are very good friends and I have grown in this platform because of some of her encouraging comments and also upvote on my blog, a very calm lady that I believe it will be very easy for us to work together.
On the other hand, sir kouba is one of my role model in this platform and he has a lot of knowledge about this platform so forming a team with him will be really helpful in promoting my steemit journey to the next level, he is currently a community curator and I believe he wil guide us about curation.

When your team is selected, are you sure you can reach users both within and outside the community, or is there something else you are looking for? Describe your feedback on this.

meeting-2284501_1280.jpg
Source

With my formidable team we will definitely reach out to users within and outside the community because all we need is just to make sure that the post is free from plagiarism and also making sure that the user belongs to a club.
Quality content that is a hundred per cent original will earn upvotes from my team.

There are many good posts in steemit platform that are posted directly to a users blog, so me and my team and I will make sure that such a user gets a reward for creating such quality content.
Steemit is a platform that supports quality and original content and me, and my team will do just that.

Of the 7 teams of community curators this month, which one is the strongest in your opinion? why?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQX3R23eQDVP8xgSh1uMNFNWN9pJzbTFc3ZRPRJ2PpnkUL2fTAYXgswsDuFvLXh5QR1E7txT71p.png
Source

For me, the strongest team for the role of community curators for this month is the team that consists of @patjewell, @heriadi, and @wilmer1988.
Just imagine such combination this team will always be selected by the steemit team because they are very powerful, you can see their reputation and their combined steem power of more than 200,000 wow, when I saw their application I said to myself that they are already selected because the combination is very powerful.

They are all experienced steemians who arr exposed to the platform and they always provide good guidelines to users in the platform especially newbies, when I first joined this platform the guidelines that I received from them really helped me alot.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @radleking, @blessedbee and @owulama to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Hello dear friend.
It will be an honor to team up with you and even more so if the great Mr. Kouba01 is there, because I have had the pleasure of working with him and he is objective when it comes to healing.
You can really tell that he is detail-oriented, because the #7 healing teams are very good.

Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 last month 

Thanks my good friend for this wonderful comment, teaming up with you will be very interesting 😀

 last month 

From my side... thank you!
As you know, I've enjoyed your posts on numerous occassions.

I want to share a glimpse in the world of a curator with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

https://steemit.com/hive-127586/@soulfuldreamer/pretty-please

 last month (edited)

Thank you very much mum for this wonderful and motivational comment on my blog i really appreciate ❤️ 🙏 indeed i will continue to do my best in this platform and one day i will achieve my goal.

 last month 

As the saying goes.... never, ever, ever give up!

 last month 

Alright 👍 mum i will always stay positive and consistent because whoever gives up is a failure.
I will never give up 💪🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62