ACHIEVEMENT-1

IMG_20230228_145122.jpg

Hello Everyone,
My name is Blessing Akaninyene, my username is @blessinwrites. I am 22 years old, I hail from Uyo, a city in Akwa Ibom State, South East of Nigeria. I'm from a Christian home, with 3 kids an I'm the eldest child.
I'm presently 400l student of Civil Engineering at University of Uyo, Nigeria. You might as well be wondering why a lady would make such choice of course; I love infrastructures, I'm intrigued by the complexity of man's creative mind and how those idea are visualized through accessible structures and I just don't want to admire it but I want to partake in it too

IMG_20230222_195127.jpg

My ability to to pen down unsaid words and mind-blowing imaginations such that it thrills the heart of my audience is second to none. I heard of steemit and I considered an opportunity to showcase what I've got inside me to a wider audience.
I love good food and even more love to try out new recipes. My friends who know me well enough knows I'm a Foodie, There's no fun in repeating a kind of food over a regularly, I term it boring, I love the suspense, the curiosity that accompanies every new variety of food or recipe I'm yet to try.

IMG_20230222_195200.jpg

I'm also interested in skincare products and how it works; As someone who had some challenges in the past with choosing the right skincare products for my skin type, I'm compelled to know more about skincare product, its composition and as well what works for any type of skin...
I came to know about steemit from my colleague at school @danwrites, he's my very good friend. He's been on this platform for a while.

I'll try to keep to the rules and regulations of this platform and as well load you all with interesting and fascinating write ups.

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, @blessinwrites.
Glad to see you're trying to become a user on Steemit, there are a few steps to get you properly verified as a real user. An introductory post like this should be posted in the Newcomers' Community, I am sure there will be a greeter from your country who will help you to pass the verification process as a user. Greetings From The Hot News Community.

Cc. @ngoenyi, @goodybest

Thank you soo much for this correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48