Importance of brother in our life

in Hot News Communitylast year
Greetings to everyone in this noble community. Am pleased to make my entry in this contest organized by @cryptoloover. But before I attempt to answer the contest question, I will like to invite my fellow steemian to participate, @anthony002, @gwillchrist and @oasiskp.

photostudio_1686338981445.jpg

What role do brothers play in your life?

Brothers are like the house foundation, they are the family strongholds that stand in when situations arises or when their sister faces abuses by guys, they are more like backups, it is said that no matter how a man is small God just made them to be strong and powerful. Brothers are family protectors. They are their sisters companion, most of the family problem are upon them, they know how to handle situations and the play the part of letting their other siblings to know the reality of life. With them I am cover. With them I get to learn how to endure and know more about how other men are.

Do you have a brother, tell us about him and if not then do you want a brother?

Yes, I have brothers but the one that is so dear to me is my elder brother Itoro who is a senior that understand what it's means to have a sister, not as if other don't, but this one knows my body language more than others. He knows when am down with thought, when I need help, what to do in order for me to have a smiling face. This one occupied a space just like a good friend. I choose him because he's this little sweet growing soul I adore so much, so amazing, caring, understanding to deal with, generous and kind hearted being among my brothers.

What memories can you make with your brother?

Wow this is a lot because i would make memories of love, all the sharing , caring and all of that, surely childhood memories cannot be easily forgotten. I remember the joy I get when we are together in his work place learning how to bake with funny story to make me laugh and to feel happy to be around him . The good times we share playing Ludo game, learning how to dance is what I can't forget. The help he render to save me from getting tire in house chores, he made me feel free to interact with him and am comfortable staying close to him always.

Write a message to your brother. If you don't have a brother you can write message to your brother like friend.

Dear Brother Itoro
I have gotten to this point where I get to post what I have in mind for u that's on a cool platform like steemit,I love you so much a quick reminder, nothing gets to break our bonds as blood, as family. I wish you the very best life could give, success in all endeavors, I just hope all is good? And you are coping well in school. Guess you know about the high transport fare of this days, don't stress we will get through it, it more like this Rain it falls on every one's roof. I just want to let you know how much we miss you and to let you that I love you so much, hoping to welcome you home soon. Have a lovely stay.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  
 last year 

You are correct brothers are just like a backbone to their family most especially when our dad are away we always try our possible best to make sure that our family are happy.

The funny part about some brothers is that they are not always comfortable seeing their friends close to their sisters 😂😂 I have seen many of them.

Honestly speaking I really enjoyed reading your entry good luck and steem on
Cheers 🥂

 last year 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66